Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Roy Amrani.
Roy Amrani
Roy Amrani at Toyota Mercedes Benz Sprinter of Bellingham
Refer Me
5.0

Roy Amrani

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Toyota Mercedes Benz Sprinter of Bellingham

1100 Iowa St
Bellingham, WA 98229

Contact Me

I have been a Toyota Sales Consultant for over 17 years, originally in Knoxville, TN before moving to Bellingham. I truly believe in 100% transparency, low pressure and providing my guests with all the information they need so they can make a well informed decision. I value family more than anything in my life - especially my wife and two beautiful children. This is shown in my work as well. I treat all my customers like family, and they always have a great experience regardless where they are in life, or what they are trying to buy! I'm a big fan of Disney movies, travelling, and a HUGE Seattle Seahawks fan! GO HAWKS!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Sales Society - Gold Certified Sales Consultant

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

134 Reviews of Roy Amrani

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and friendly staff. Was greeted right..."

- Jacobkopak Verified Customer

Very professional and friendly staff. Was greeted right away by salesman. Showroom and lots were clean and appealing. Overall it was a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to communicate what I wanted and have it found. Wait..."

- Dilsavdeep Verified Customer

Easy to communicate what I wanted and have it found. Wait was short and I was taken care of nicely. Thanks for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Alvarez

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable purchase. Roy was great to work with and..."

- LEE36 Verified Customer

Enjoyable purchase. Roy was great to work with and answered all of my questions. Felt a little pressured about all the service packages and didn't feel like I was ready to decide on one answer the exhaustion of buying the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Mervyn

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They got it doting timely manner . They did everything..."

- brien8857 Verified Customer

They got it doting timely manner . They did everything they said they were going to do not happy with 25 word review 25 word minimum (really)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roy was so nice and polite. Larry and thought it was..."

- JUDY-VILLA Verified Customer

Roy was so nice and polite. Larry and thought it was great not to be pressured to buy. We thought he explained every thing we have ask of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Zabel

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend this dealership, they share my values,..."

- EYTZEN1 Verified Customer

I would recommend this dealership, they share my values, and they are part of our community. I like the Toyota product very much and I like the resale value they hold

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Pankratz was the reason I came in

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roy did a great job.Roy was thorough, friendly and went..."

- DNRLARRY Verified Customer

Roy did a great job.Roy was thorough, friendly and went out of his way to make sure my car buying experience was a good experience.Best salesman I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with.Travis the gentleman who did the paper was very efficient,friendly.and patient when it came to the extra warranty options.Both where great to work with.😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely great experience. No pressure, supportive..."

- CHADB3 Verified Customer

Absolutely great experience. No pressure, supportive sales team! Will be recommending to family and friends who are shopping for their next vehicle! Love our new 4runner! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Alvarez

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All around great experience. Appreciated the thoroughness..."

- CLINT.BOSMAN Verified Customer

All around great experience. Appreciated the thoroughness of education on each detail of the vehicle before turning it over to me. Happy with the new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roy was fantastic!! The finance guy was rude and very..."

- Phyllis.hall.lee Verified Customer

Roy was fantastic!! The finance guy was rude and very off-putting. I don’t think he even smiled or said thank you. It was like he had somewhere else to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $32,856

2021 Toyota Avalon

$32,856

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $45,559

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$45,559

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $24,777

2021 Toyota Camry

$24,777

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $37,173

2021 Toyota Venza

$37,173

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $36,795

2021 Toyota Venza

$36,795

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $48,005

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$48,005