Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Roy Anthony Tauriello.
Roy Anthony Tauriello
Roy Anthony Tauriello at Audi North Austin
Refer Me
5.0

Roy Anthony Tauriello

Sales

Audi North Austin

12971 Pond Springs Rd
Austin, TX 78729

Contact Me

Roy Anthony Tauriello, has been in the Auto Industry since 1988, He has a strong understanding of Customer Satisfaction, and the Auto industry. He has managed several Dealerships over the years, And has been a Top Producer for BMW over the last 11 years, He also was named Top Producer for Mercedes Benz USA in 2004 He has Won the GRAND TRAVEL & VICTORY LAP for BMW 8 times traveling to Hawaii twice, Italy Mexico France Spain And this year Ireland was invited to BMW'S Professional Council in 2011 and 2013, This year he has won the Presidents Award for BMW and changed dealers and moved his Family to Austin, Texas is where he is now part of the BMW of Austin Family recently Roy decided to change brands and is now working With Audi North Austin. Which he is ecstatic with especially all the the safety and race history of the brand Audi please come by and visit! .

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Italian Italian

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Roy Anthony Tauriello

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Doug

I researched my car online, knew what I wanted and put in my request. Audi North Austin contacted me and we negotiated the deal and wrote it up over our smart phones. When I went in to pick up the vehicle it couldn’t have went smoother. In and driving out in my new Q5 in less than 45 minutes. Roy Tauriello made my auto buying experience enjoyable because he listened and wanted me to be happy and satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience"

- A5Buyer

Roy and the team at Audi woried their tails off from the moment we walked into the showroom to the moment we drove our new A5 Sportback off the lot. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Bunting

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, friendly salesperson with great knowledge "

- Marcelo

Great and easy sales experience with Roy. Able to quickly work through options and test drive our new car. 5 star experience, etc. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Bunting

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable experience"

- Ript523

I have been shopping for a new car for a few months and so far have had the best experience at Audi North Austin. Leasing a new Q5 couldn’t be easier. Definitely ask for Roy if you want the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, flexible team."

- DTietje

The process was easy, and they worked with me to get me the deal I wanted. All of the staff is friendly and easy going. No pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Bunting

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roy was great to work with."

- Jmillerz1

I had an overall great experience with my salesman Roy as well as the finance manager Stacy. They answered my questions and made it a smooth transaction plus I loving my new convertible roadster!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Hieber

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Haudi Do Yawl!"

- ReynaTerror

I had a great experience. Drove a few different vehicles at this dealship and Roy never became impatient with me and kept bringing more keys to me to test drive all the cars. I decided on the Q7 and I'm soooooo happy with it. Thanks Roy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Hieber

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales service at Audi noth austin"

- Dynamic3

Roy worked incredibly hard to get me the best deal possible, and never pressured us into a specific car. He was also incredibly responsive throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal on a used suv "

- Jima

Thank you Roy Anthony tauriello for a great deal on a 2016 Mercedes gl 450 and also Natalie in finance for a great experience thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Teamwork!"

- TxMomof9

We had a great experience with Audi North Austin. Roy was great! We didn't feel pressured and he was very patience with all of our questions! When we came back after purchasing our car with more questions; Roy being busy with another customer, the other salesmen step up to assistance us! I would highly recommend Audi North Austin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

used 2019 Audi A5 car, priced at $35,988

2019 Audi A5

$35,988

new 2020 Audi A5 car, priced at $53,745

2020 Audi A5

$53,745

new 2020 Audi A5 car, priced at $51,745

2020 Audi A5

$51,745

new 2020 Audi A5 car, priced at $48,290

2020 Audi A5

$48,290

new 2020 Audi Q5 car, priced at $47,765

2020 Audi Q5

$47,765

used 2017 Audi Q7 car, priced at $31,546

2017 Audi Q7

$31,546