Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Roy Silveira Sr.
Roy Silveira Sr
Roy Silveira Sr at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk
Refer Me
4.9

Roy Silveira Sr

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

11 Taunton Avenue
Seekonk, MA 02771

Contact Me

Hi I’m Roy! I’m from Rhode Island and I’ve been married to a wonderful woman for over 30 years. We’re blessed to have 3 children and one grandchild, who I adore spending time with. Taking my wife and grandchild to the movies, the beach, or a Bruins game are some of the things I look forward to. I started working in the auto business spring of 2013 and I absolutely love what I do! It feels good to help someone find the right car for their needs and their lifestyle. I believe in treating others as I would want to be treated so I truly love making my customers happy, because that’s the experience I would want. There is no better compliment than when my customer refers their friend, neighbor, or family member to me because they themselves had a great experience. This is my home away from home, and I’d love the opportunity to welcome you when you come in! Eu falo português

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

Portuguese Portuguese

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

313 Reviews of Roy Silveira Sr

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He took the time to help me. I was having a problem with..."

- Yvonne725

He took the time to help me. I was having a problem with car play. He was very professional. Solved my problem I happy to be able to make phone calls safely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a really good experience with roy and the dealership..."

- Pilyoung lee

Had a really good experience with roy and the dealership also best price in town! Roy was referred by my friend and he handled everything beyond my expectation, specially during this tough time. Thank you roy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car I have purchased from Pride..."

- Nalof

This is the second car I have purchased from Pride Hyundai in Seekonk. There are several Hyundai dealerships closer to where I live, but I drove the 35 miles to go to see Roy Silveira. He is a no nonsense straightforward sales guy. Roy answers all the questions and allows the buyer to take their time to make the best purchase. Buying new or used? I will go here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased my third Hyundai from Pride Hyundai in..."

- KarenL

Just purchased my third Hyundai from Pride Hyundai in Seekonk, MA! I keep coming back to Pride because of Pride’s Client Advisor, ROY SILVEIRA (My first Hyundai was Roy’s very first sale at his new job at Pride 5 yrs ago). Roy and the Sales Manager, Wally were able to put us into a new Hyundai at a payment we could afford and for that we are very grateful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Hyundai. Roy was extremely..."

- Kaitlin

I had a great experience at Hyundai. Roy was extremely helpful in helping me purchase my first lease. He was very knowledgeable about the cars and he even helped me setup the car Bluetooth settings after my purchase. He also explained the rest of the cars features. Go Roy! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very convenient, the workers were pleasant and everyone..."

- Nasmilsosa123

Very convenient, the workers were pleasant and everyone looked professional. Maggi who was my agent did an excellent job with me. She helped me a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with my salesman Roy. He was very..."

- djnm174 Verified Customer

Had a great experience with my salesman Roy. He was very accommodating and easy to work with. He reached out to me to see if I was happy with the purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roy was professional and friendly .. He was patient,..."

- Cheryl

Roy was professional and friendly .. He was patient, funny, and negotiated the price that worked for me. His patience was greatly appreciated and would highly recommend him to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk. No..."

- wmckenzie

Great experience at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk. No pressure sales this is my third lease Roy very easy and friendly as well as making sure I knew all about the car before I left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have dealt with this dealership for years and have..."

- JBUGGIN0298

I have dealt with this dealership for years and have always had a great experience. From sales to service. I would especially like to thank my salesperson, Roy, he is an exceptional, stand up guy. I've leased two vehicles through him and I can't say enough about how patient he was with me, both times. Thanks Roy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 313 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,154

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$29,154

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $25,813

2020 Hyundai Kona

$25,813

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,506

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$23,506

new 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $25,613

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$25,613

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $25,933

2020 Hyundai Kona

$25,933

new 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,765

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$21,765