Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Roy Silveira Sr.
Roy Silveira Sr
Roy Silveira Sr at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk
4.8

Roy Silveira Sr

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

11 Taunton Avenue
Seekonk, MA 02771

Contact Me

Eu falo português

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

249 Reviews of Roy Silveira Sr

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Pankaj

I had a very good experience with him. The day we got our car, he was supposed to be on a leave but still came that morning. He also helped us get all the formalities without any delays. He was also understanding and cleared any doubts that we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy process"

- jmanning5266 Verified Customer

Like most people I dread the car buying process. Roy was so easy to deal with. Never once felt pressure. I would Definately recommend Pride

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came out smiling!"

- Frankay

Our recent visit to Pride Hyundaii was not only successful but very fast and friendly. Roy our salesman made sure he found a vehicle that suited us and that we specifically wanted. The transaction was extremely smooth and stress free. Rob, the manager was thoughtful and extremely friendly as was all of his staff. When we forgot some items in our trade in car they were very helpful and helped retrieve everything. As I was leaving the second day I saw 2 women who were looking to purchase a car. My advice to them was "do it" as this dealership personalizes the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob...manager

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful in regards to leasing a new vehicle"

- JACKBARRY94 Verified Customer

Roy was very helpful in regards to exchanging my leased vehicle for a new leased vehicle. He also made my visit very pleasant and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change"

- Connie 1955 Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the professionalism of the service department at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk. I was greeted immediately as I entered the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Fernandes, Maggie Azevedo

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change"

- NINA1962 Verified Customer

Always have a great experience with Pride Hyundai - whether it is buying a car or having my car serviced. If there is a problem with my car, service always explains everything in detail

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Fernandes, Wendell Jordan

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Remote starter in panel"

- cookiejar79 Verified Customer

The work was completed in one day I was told it would be two. I am very happy I have been dealing with Seekonk Hyundai for many years thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific"

- kimandjim2009 Verified Customer

Everyone was so kind. They made sure I was comfortable while waiting. They are a great team. Very helpful with any questions that I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service!!!"

- Jamie Mayers

Roy helped me with buying my first car. He was amazing with it. He has amazing customer service skills. He kept me updated on the car i bought. If any of my friends want a car im going to send them to Pride Hyundai to see Roy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made my day"

- Handiman

Everyone at Pride where very professional especially through the negotiation process. We found Pride still one of the best dealerships you could visit as this is our second family vehicle purchased there. Sandy & Jay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 249 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,530

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$26,530

New 2019 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $16,127

2019 Hyundai Accent

$16,127

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $18,045

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$18,045

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $18,054

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$18,054

New 2019 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $15,520

2019 Hyundai Elantra

$15,520

New 2019 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,963

2019 Hyundai Elantra

$17,963

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $19,338

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$19,338

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $17,986

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$17,986