Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Royce Young.
Royce Young
Royce Young at Woody's Automotive Group
4.9

Royce Young

Sales Adviser

Woody's Automotive Group

310 S Washington St
Chillicothe, MO 64601

I'm just a small town kid with a big heart just looking to make a difference.

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

missouri army national guard

emt first responder

View more specialties & trainings

22 Reviews of Royce Young

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smoothest car buying experience ever!!!"

- Sherry

Hats off to Polly, Sam and Royce for a the smoothest (and fast) car buying experience I think we've ever had!!! Polly has ALWAYS been so good and helpful to work with, Sam and Royce did a great job as well!! Thanks Woody's....for another quality vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Polly Applebury , Sam Hays

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2012 Jeep Purchase"

- Todd K.

Bought my 2012 Jeep Wrangler from Woodys. I couldn't be more happy with Polly and the staff both during and after my purchase. Call them today if you are looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience at Woody's "

- Ram

The people were all very friendly and helpful. Polly Applebury really cares about people. She made sure everything went smooth and answered all our questions with a smile. My family will always go to her for our car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Polly Applebury, Sam Hays

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guys and gals at Wow Woody’s were easy to work with..."

- Parkerjona3

The guys and gals at Wow Woody’s were easy to work with and made the car buying process easy. We would highly recommend Wow Woody’s!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Polly Applebury, Jerry Dillon, Sam Hays , Dave White

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer satisfaction is essential at Woody's."

- Susie Barnes

A marketing manager once said, "Be thankful for customers that complain. You still have the opportunity to make them happy." And Woody's did just that. This is the third vehicle I have bought from Woody's and the first time I was unhappy with the selection I made. Polly Applebury listened to and understood all my concerns and worked continuously with management and the service department to set things right from my perspective. I am satisfied, I feel appreciated as a customer, and am now driving a totally awesome 2019 Jeep Wrangler. Wow, Woody's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just want to say that I drove 2 1/2 hours to get to..."

- Good Karma

I just want to say that I drove 2 1/2 hours to get to dealership (twice) and if it weren’t for Polly i would not have bought a car at Woodys. Also Sam and Royce were wonderful. Royce showed me all of the bells and whistles of the car. Sam helped get the car ready for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Polly Applebury, Sam Hays

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and very helpful staff. There was no pressuring..."

- Caleb

Friendly and very helpful staff. There was no pressuring me into buying their truck yet they did everything they could to help me decide if it was the right truck for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can't Complain"

- Chanse Houghton

Polly, Sam, and Royce were all great. Friendly, helpful people who made my experience great. Polly worked very hard for my business, and I appreciate everything that her and her staff did to help me out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Polly Applebury , Sam Hays

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly"

- Nicole

Polly and Royce were very friendly and easy to work with. Made us feel very relaxed and like friends. Would recommend them and use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Polly Applebury

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Royce was great and very helpful.. "

- marticlaud

Easy, great service. Royce and Polly are great and friendly! we quickly got what we wanted and needed left with exactly what we wanted . i will always recommend their service!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Polly Applebury

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (789 Vehicles)

New 2017 Dodge Durango car, priced at $36,089

2017 Dodge Durango

$36,089

New 2017 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,087

2017 Jeep Compass

$25,087

New 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,547

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,547

New 2018 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,848

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$25,848

New 2018 Dodge Charger car, priced at $29,708

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,708

New 2018 Dodge Charger car, priced at $29,683

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,683

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $38,148

2018 Dodge Durango

$38,148

New 2018 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,433

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$31,433