Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rubin Bell.
Rubin Bell
Rubin Bell at Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Rubin Bell

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2405 S. Telegraph Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

Contact Me

I have been in Auto Sales since early 2008. I started out being a porter at Golling, then moved up to selling pre-owned vehicles. I've achieved growth and development throughout my time here and pride myself on customer satisfaction. In my spare time, I enjoy time with family, watching sports, and working on projects. Please feel free to contact me with any questions you may have on your next vehicle purchase at (248) 409-2362 or rubin.bell@golling.com

Call
Email

55 Reviews of Rubin Bell

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rubin was awesome and got me a great deal on a great car,..."

- Imbieo98

Rubin was awesome and got me a great deal on a great car, highly impressed! Got a Jeep trail hawk with low miles that was loaded and they gave me a great deal and did everything efficiently!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Prochazka

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rubin is awesome. Every thing was very smooth n easy. We..."

- logans1234

Rubin is awesome. Every thing was very smooth n easy. We will definitely be back in the future to purchase another vehicle and hopefully it will be with Ruben. Thanks again Rubin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was professional and easy to work with, I appreciate..."

- Nedret

He was professional and easy to work with, I appreciate the time he took in showing us the vehicles that we were interested in purchasing as well as others that we may have been interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a great vehicle!"

- George

Excellent service upon arrival, we were shown several cars in our price range, and ultimately drove away in a beautiful Dodge Journey. Every thing about this car is “like new” and runs fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Smith

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a Jeep"

- Alijah Cheatham

Rubin Bell is an excellent person he walked me through the car inventory and showed me different type of vehicles. This guy will text you and see what you can work with. He's a professional at what he do if you want to buy a car or finance ask for Rubin he will hook you up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant to work with. good prices, good vehicles...."

- Jacob

Very pleasant to work with. good prices, good vehicles. would recommend to anyone. Rubin was a very pleasant sales person to work with and I will not hesitate from buying another car from them again when I need one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Mew

Good price great service and the salesman is really nice and friendly. I found a car on the Carfax app I went and looked but I don’t like it but the car next to it look better and now that’s is my car :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service if you push for it"

- Chinmay

Just like every dealership, it is never easy to get top service without follow ups and nagging. But at least when I did, it was a positive reciprocation from my sales person Rubin Bell. The good: Rubin worked well with me to ease the process and paper work. He is personable and on top of things. I was happy with overall experience with him. His boss Kyle was helpful too. The bad: 1. When I went to pick up my car, it was dirty. I had to show the dirty interiors and engine bay to the sales guys to get it cleaned. The engine coolant was low. So unless I would had checked it myself, it wouldn't have known. I don't think Rubin had anything to do with it but the tech should have checked. 2. The person who sold me the warranty was not at all helpful. Before I went to purchase the vehicle, I told them what interest rate I am getting from outside financial institution. They told me they cannot match it. So I secured a loan from outside company. When I went to sign the papers, the manager told me now he can match the rate and I should finance the vehicle from them. And started pushing me to buy their loan when it was too late. Only if you would had done your job on time, I would had financed it using your bank instead me doing research and spending hours figuring out best possible rates. Overall: It was not the worst experience. But I would expect more next time. I would go back to Rubin or Kyle if I want to purchase another Chrysler product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Smith, Kyle Prochazka

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the easiest jeep buying experience ever!"

- Cable51787

Rubin work tirelessly to help my fiance and I to pick out the right jeep for us. We ended up buying a 2016 jeep Cherokee trailhawk. Man I must say it's a xxxx of a jeep. Rubin made the hole experience wonderful by being upfront and honest about the pricing of the jeep and by having all of the paperwork ready when we showed up to get the jeep. We were in and out in a snap. Thanks again Rubin Bell for all of your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ruben from Golling"

- Ken Woodward

Ruben was very helpful all the way through. He even brought the papers for me to sing, and the keys to my new car, to my work in West Bloomfield. Made the experience as painless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (1395 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,950

2019 Ram 1500

$32,950

New 2018 Dodge Charger car, priced at $28,900

2018 Dodge Charger

$28,900

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,329

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$37,329

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,982

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$37,982

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,982

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$37,982

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $69,900

2019 Dodge Challenger

$69,900

New 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $33,900

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$33,900

New 2019 Ram Promaster City car, priced at $21,258

2019 Ram Promaster City

$21,258