Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ruby Ilyayeva.
Ruby Ilyayeva
Ruby Ilyayeva at Land Rover Schaumburg
Refer Me
4.7

Ruby Ilyayeva

Service Adv isor

Land Rover Schaumburg

920 W Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60194

Contact Me

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Russian Russian

74 Reviews of Ruby Ilyayeva

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did the job fine. Service writer kept me up to date..."

- PRESTON.CANNADY Verified Customer

They did the job fine. Service writer kept me up to date on the car with timely reports documenting any additional service needed which gives comfort I was not paying for something not needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ruby is excellent! It’s been my experience that Ruby is..."

- PATRICK.KHOURY Verified Customer

Ruby is excellent! It’s been my experience that Ruby is always prepared to go the extra step to ensure everything is done perfectly. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, nice area to use as a work space while I..."

- CHRISTABURRIS1 Verified Customer

Professional, nice area to use as a work space while I waited. Friendly staff- everyone acknowledged me over the 5 hours I was there waiting for my service to be completed. There were no loaner vehicles so it was a little inconvenient being there from 9am-2pm without an opportunity to get lunch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Schaumburg Service Department was very professional,..."

- AH3990 Verified Customer

Schaumburg Service Department was very professional, attentive, and truly understands the meaning of customer service. I had a very pleasant experience with the Schaumburg team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a few challenges with the accessory installation,..."

- Kholenj Verified Customer

We had a few challenges with the accessory installation, but Ruby’s professionalism made it an excellent experience regardless. Very happy with the dealership and the folks I worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kaminski

Apr 29, 2021

Land Rover Schaumburg responded

Happy we were able to meet your needs. Thank you for the five stars.

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I waited over 5 days before I was contacted by a..."

- CNEUKIRCH Verified Customer

I waited over 5 days before I was contacted by a representative. Had to contact my salesman to expedite the response. Once contacted, the service has been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Land Rover Schaumburg responded

We do our best to bring 100% satisfaction to our customers. Thank you for your patience to give us the opportunity to make it right.

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great services, very friendly at reception. Timely update..."

- IGUCHI Verified Customer

Great services, very friendly at reception. Timely update for service progress. Clean the car very nicely. Car functions perfectly now. Hope this level of services continues

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Land Rover Schaumburg responded

Thank you!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service wise it’s not too good , it took them 3 trips to..."

- Ozzy Guillen Verified Customer

Service wise it’s not too good , it took them 3 trips to the dealer to actually get it right well at least that’s what I thought but Ruby is very understandable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ruby is always great I enjoy working with her! She is..."

- JESSICANATONSKI Verified Customer

Ruby is always great I enjoy working with her! She is always friendly and helpful. She goes above and beyond to make sure you leave happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt and convenient service. Very accommodating. The..."

- MICH6595 Verified Customer

Prompt and convenient service. Very accommodating. The reason we chose this deal to purchase the vehicle was the excellent Level of customer service that we don’t get in the city

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $31,959
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $66,959
2020 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $130,720
2021 Land Rover Range Rover
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $58,375
2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $23,575
2017 BMW X1
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $61,525
2021 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD