About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Russ Kesel.
Russ Kesel
Russ  Kesel, Service Advisor, Riley Toyota
5.0

Russ Kesel

Service Advisor

Riley Toyota

2105 Christy Dr
Jefferson City, MO 65101

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Russ Kesel

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service is Second to None"

- KellyG

I own an older Toyota Avalon and came in to the service department with just a low tire pressure light. Russ Kesel and his crew resolved that problem quickly but went further to be sure there were no other surprises waiting for me. They always treat my needs with professional respect and make me feel like family. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I recommend Riley Toyota repeatedly."

- lprater

I have a leased '17 RAV4 and have been really pleased with the service received on this vehicle. I get notification when my service is due, and am very confident in the quality of service. They are always helpful if I have a question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Larkin

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- toyotagirl

The excellent service is only topped by the consistent great teamwork in this area. I gotten to know most the people in this service department, and Scott can be proud of his super team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You can't help but feel special here. "

- Big Ron

Scott, Russ, and everyone in service or sales at Riley treat you like a best friend. They always exceed my expectations. So appreciative to have a superior dealership that I know I can count on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Struemph

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Toyota7449

Great service appt. as always! Good group of advisors and the service manager has been outstanding in the past. I drive 60 miles one way because this is the dealership I trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One reason for driving Toyota is because of Steve Morton A"

- Avalon

One reason for driving Toyota is because of salesman Strve Morton and the Service Departmrnt Excellent service. Always accomodating and willing to answer questions. Friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Highlander Purchase"

- Hicks2018

My husband and I just purchased a 2018 Toyota Highlander from Ryan Hagen and had a wonderful experience from start to finish. This is the 3rd vehicle and 3rd Toyota we have purchased from this dealership and don't expect it to be our last. Everyone in the dealership is friendly, customer centric and easy to work with. We highly recommend this dealership for sales and service. The Service Department has the same customer service outlook that the sales team has and is also very easy to work with. They have been on time with all my appointments and are very efficient in what they do. It is easy to schedule your service and they have always been very accommodating to any changes I may need to make. It's a great dealership from top to bottom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Riley Toyota responded

We're thrilled that you have had such positive experiences and appreciate your loyalty to our dealership in both sales and service. We would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire team will appreciate this feedback. At Riley Toyota we pride ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (337 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Corolla

$22,301

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,284

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,304

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,321

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,887

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,287

2017 Toyota Corolla

N/A

2016 Toyota Highlander

$42,433