About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Struemph .
Scott Struemph
Scott  Struemph , Service Manager, Riley Toyota
5.0

Scott Struemph

Service Manager

Riley Toyota

2105 Christy Dr
Jefferson City, MO 65101

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Scott Struemph

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service is Second to None"

- KellyG

I own an older Toyota Avalon and came in to the service department with just a low tire pressure light. Russ Kesel and his crew resolved that problem quickly but went further to be sure there were no other surprises waiting for me. They always treat my needs with professional respect and make me feel like family. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They really work at making things right"

- Morey

I have 2018 highlander that Toyota installed a bad Bluetooth. Dealer made it right. Toyota Corp was zero help. The software was the real issue and the Totota engineers can’t provide a true fix but Riley worked hard to at least make it usable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- toyotagirl

The excellent service is only topped by the consistent great teamwork in this area. I gotten to know most the people in this service department, and Scott can be proud of his super team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You can't help but feel special here. "

- Big Ron

Scott, Russ, and everyone in service or sales at Riley treat you like a best friend. They always exceed my expectations. So appreciative to have a superior dealership that I know I can count on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Kesel

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Regina123

Matt Smith did a wonderful job in putting me in the perfect car for my needs! He listened to exactly what options I wanted and gave me several cars to choose from. He went above of beyond my expectations. i highly recommend Matt Smith and this dealership. Awesome job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Smith , Jake Bunker, Finance

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One reason for driving Toyota is because of Steve Morton A"

- Avalon

One reason for driving Toyota is because of salesman Strve Morton and the Service Departmrnt Excellent service. Always accomodating and willing to answer questions. Friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Paid back"

- EricM

They kept their times and date of service to the letter. We got a full explanation of what was done and not done. While I was talking with Bob and Scott, I found out that I could apply for a refund of a driveshaft on my Tacoma I replaced three years ago, that was now being replaced as a courtesy by Toyota.. I found the receipts and sure enough, got a check last week for the full amount! Thanks for the information guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Roling , Bob Roling, Scott Struemph

Aug 22, 2018

Riley Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Riley Toyota. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you received your refund and that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Corolla

$22,301

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,284

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,304

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,321

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,887

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,287

2017 Toyota Corolla

N/A

2016 Toyota Highlander

$42,433