Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Russell "Big Russ" Bell
Russell "Big Russ" Bell at Murray Kia
Refer Me

Russell "Big Russ" Bell

Sales Manager/Finance Director

Murray Kia

1402 W. Ridge Pike
Conshohocken, PA 19428

Contact Me
4.7
35 Reviews

Not only have I been in the business since 2014, but I have been with the Murray Kia Family since then. I enjoy every aspect of my position and my number 1 priority is making sure our customers feel like they're part of the family!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

8 yrs

4.7

35 Reviews

Write a Review

35 Reviews of Russell "Big Russ" Bell

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrible- police involved. Save your friends and family from a horrible car buying experience like ours at Murray Kia in Conshohoken . We went to pick up our Kia Sorrento and during the key exchange we not More

by Kahner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Reitano , Chris Harmon, David Murray

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Murray Kia was wonderful, I ordered a 2022 KIA Stinger and my salesperson Roger O'Kane was able to assist me throughout my entire purchase, he showed me a window sticker of the featur More

by a.cal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger O'Kane

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After going to a few Kia dealerships closer to us, we went to Murray’s Kia because we saw the had a largest selection and several the Sorento we were looking for in a variety of colors. It was first clas More

by Russandallymom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Bannick , Erick P

Apr 17, 2021

Murray Kia responded

Thank you for the glowing review , we are happy you had a great buying experience here at Murray Kia. Our customers is our first concern and we thank you for choosing us for your business, thanks again and enjoy your new Kia Sorento from Murray Kia. Eric Knauer sales manager Murray Kia

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great buying experience Stopped in on a whim and purchased a new car. Staff was not pushy - answered all questions - no pressure. Great car buying experience. Would recomm More

by carolC
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Eller

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After owning a Ford for the past 8 years, I decided to give Kia a try. Roger at Murray Kia was so helpful from the beginning to the end. I couldn't be more happy with the service and especially the ca More

by oliver.j.campbell
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger O'Kane

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating

Games and Gimmicks Indeed Their no games no gimmicks claim is very appealing, and at first you'll believe it. They'll give you a good price on the car you want and grea More

by Velezae
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Roger O'Kane

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I leased my new car during the COVID-19 quarantine, so all interactions were done by phone/email. With this new way of car shopping, all staff were very helpful and responsive, from making the deal to co More

by saschabaello
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger O'Kane

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and Easy Turning in my 2017 lease for a new 2020 lease was quick and easy. Thanks Murray Kia! I've also been enjoying the new Forte's upgraded features More

by Happy Customer Since 2002
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Evanick , Lorri Dattlo

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rescued during the shutdown! I am a nurse and my car broke down a week into the county shutdown. I was borrowing cars from family members to get to and from work because there we More

by mcjohnson12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger O'Kane

April 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love my new 2021 Kia Seltos. At first I was worried about purchasing a car during the COVID 19 outbreak, however Murray Kia made everything easy. The team work with my finances and made filling out pap More

by greenteeleaf15
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger O'Kane , Michele Fister

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (26 Vehicles)

used 2015 Kia Optima car, priced at $14,987
2015 Kia Optima
used
Remington Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Rio car, priced at $18,445
2022 Kia Rio
new
Currant Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $26,987
2018 Kia Sorento
used
Titanium Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $47,155
2022 Kia Niro EV
new
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,987
2019 Kia Sportage
used
Pacific Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Sportage car, priced at $31,370
2022 Kia Sportage
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive