Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Russell Coulter.
Russell Coulter
Russell Coulter at Griffin Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Russell Coulter

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

Griffin Ford

1940 E Main St
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Russell Coulter

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Griffin Ford is a great dealership to work with...."

- Customer

Griffin Ford is a great dealership to work with. Reasonable prices and staff listened to our needs throughout the process. Personable and professional sales people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Nutt

Feb 02, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hello and thank you so much for your kind review of Griffin Ford of Waukesha and our staff. We loved working with you to find your new vehicle. And, we hope you'll visit 1940 E. Main Street again when it's time for service/maintenance. Until then, take care!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Russell was courteous, professional and kind. I was able..."

- price-zryt

Russell was courteous, professional and kind. I was able to test drive from home and never once felt pressured. The whole experience was smooth and easy, the way car buying should be! Drove off the lot in a clean car and with a full tank of gas. 5 star service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Doris: Thank you very much for your kind words about Russell and Griffin Ford of Waukesha. We sure appreciate your business and are pleased to hear you were happy. We hope you continue to enjoy your 2017 Chevy Equinox on the roads ahead. And, come see us at 1940 E. Main Street again, when it's time for maintenance (we service all makes and models at Griffin!)

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Russell knew his inventory and quickly got me into the..."

- BH

Russell knew his inventory and quickly got me into the vehicles I was looking for. He got me the price I wanted without hassle. Overall it was a great experience. Thanks Russell!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hello: Thank you so much for your kind words about Russell. Griffin Ford appreciates the acknowledgment of how well our staff is trained. We hope you continue to love your new vehicle. And, come see us again at 1940 E. Main Street when it's time for service/maintenance. Until then, take care!

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my Explorer!! Griffin Ford has always been great..."

- vmpena

I love my Explorer!! Griffin Ford has always been great to me! Great group of mangers and salespeople! Looking forward to buying my next vehicle here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you, Vanessa. Griffin Ford is happy to hear you are continuing to enjoy your 2018 Ford Explorer. Please visit us again at 1940 E. Main Street, when it is time to service your new SUV! We look forward to welcoming you back to our dealership--any time. Take care!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good place to buy a car. I have bought three vehicles..."

- LBORESON Verified Customer

Good place to buy a car. I have bought three vehicles from them. Everyone that I have dealt with there is always friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JOHN KOVACH

Jul 01, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Hi, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I use Griffin Ford exclusively for any work that gets..."

- JOHNMHULMA Verified Customer

I use Griffin Ford exclusively for any work that gets done on my F-150. I’ve never been disappointed or dissatisfied. They are my go to for all of my trucks service needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Linsmeier, Frank Ballendux , Paul Sadowski

Jul 01, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $18,992

2018 Ford Escape

$18,992

used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $16,984

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$16,984

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,623

2018 Ford F-150

$33,623

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,607

2018 Ford F-150

$34,607

used 2012 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $7,864

2012 Jeep Patriot

$7,864

used 2012 Toyota Prius v car, priced at $9,488

2012 Toyota Prius v

$9,488