Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Boatwright.
Ryan Boatwright
Ryan Boatwright at Capital Volkswagen Volvo Porsche
5.0

Ryan Boatwright

Service Advisor

Capital Volkswagen Volvo Porsche

3963 W Tennessee St
Tallahassee, FL 32304

52 Reviews of Ryan Boatwright

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Capital Volkswagen Volvo Porsche has been servicing my..."

- Jstauf4

Capital Volkswagen Volvo Porsche has been servicing my Audi S4 for as long as I’ve owned it. I’ve always worked with Ryan Boatwright for the entire time. Ryan has provided exceptional service in a professional and time-efficient manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I took my 2018 Audi Q7 in for maintenance work. Ryan..."

- didaniell

I took my 2018 Audi Q7 in for maintenance work. Ryan Boatwright was my service representative. He was personal and professional. He answered all my questions. The work was done quickly and my car washed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan Boatwright was so patient with me and didn’t leave..."

- Arkiagordon14

Ryan Boatwright was so patient with me and didn’t leave me lost with understanding my car! They have a great snack area too which was a plus lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer service and above and beyond..."

- Chrisrm

Exceptional customer service and above and beyond courtesy earns my repeat business. Ryan Boatwright made my experience memorable and as a result, I know where I’m going to get my car serviced in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our second service visit and it was another good..."

- Mike P

This was our second service visit and it was another good experience. Ryan is friendly and takes an interest in you vehicle. You know he loves cars. Happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan is always pleasant and welcoming. Love the service....."

- K.Edwards

Ryan is always pleasant and welcoming. Love the service.. overall the entire service department is great. Highly recommended to anyone. Great job. Keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was extremely impressed as well as pleased with my..."

- dolorescroom64

I was extremely impressed as well as pleased with my service associate Ryan Boatwright. Knowledgeable, friendly, curtious, professional are words that discribes Ryan Boatwright perfectly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was told by my son that should I need service on my..."

- dcarp61

I was told by my son that should I need service on my 2019 VW Jetta, to take it to Capital Euro Cars. when my 'check engine light' came on I was able to get an appointment with Ryan Boatwright the very same day. He explained what would be done and promised to let me know what he found when he scanned the code reading. I was shuttled back to work and 4 hours late Ryan called to tell me what the problem was and when I could expect my car to be done. Ryan Boatwright made my first car experience with Capital Euro Cars a very pleasant and stress-free visit. Thank you Ryan for all you did for me Donna Carpenter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan Boatwright provided very good customer service. He..."

- connerd5

Ryan Boatwright provided very good customer service. He was able to identify and order the part. Plans to reschedule once the Air Bag sensor part comes in. He is staying on top of things concerning my 2018 VW Atlas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellent. Ryan Boatwright was a pleasure to..."

- Sbigham946

Service was excellent. Ryan Boatwright was a pleasure to deal with. Used the shuttle and was very pleased. Didn’t have to wait and Nancy was very pleasant.sure wish you could garner an Audi dealership. Thanks Sid Bigham I have an Audi Q7

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $45,925

2020 Volvo XC40

$45,925

new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $62,925

2021 Volvo XC90

$62,925

new 2021 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $46,065

2021 Volvo XC40

$46,065

new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $106,650

2021 Porsche Cayenne

$106,650

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta GLI car, priced at $28,299

2020 Volkswagen Jetta GLI

$28,299

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,400

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$29,400