Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Brown.
Ryan Brown
Ryan Brown at Seminole Chevrolet
Refer Me
not yet rated

Ryan Brown

Sales

Seminole Chevrolet

972 Towne Center Blvd
Sanford, FL 32771

Contact Me

I am from Central Illinois. I grew up a fan of baseball, Go Cardinals! I love writing, singing, and exploring! I not only love teaching my customers about the vehicles, but I also love learning from my customers!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Ryan Brown

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a 2021 Chevy Silverado from Alex. His..."

- ksloop64

Purchased a 2021 Chevy Silverado from Alex. His professional and patient approach made me comfortable with staying on the lot and finalizing what I believe to have been an excellent deal for the truck. In addition everyone at the dealership was extremely courteous and helpful. Would highly recommend a trip to Seminole Chevrolet for your next auto purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience buying a car!! "

- Carguymoss

Ryan did an excellent job making me feel comfortable buying a car. He is very kind and professional. He always explained everything thoroughly. He always returned my calls in a timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- TedG

This dealership is first class. My sales person Ryan Brown was fantastic and very informed about his inventory as well as the specific details of the vehicles we looked at. He listened to our needs and worked with us to find the right vehicle for us. The team supporting Ryan was also top notch from start to finish. Great team and great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lemond, Chris Williams

Feb 15, 2019

Seminole Chevrolet responded

From all of us at David Maus Chevrolet, we say thank you!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Purely amazing!!"

- Jordancrumpton

I would just like to start that Ryan is the most amazing person to get a car with! He was so friendly from the beginning and helped us out even when I couldn’t get the car I wanted. He helped us out find the one I bought and it is beautiful! I just highly recommend this dealership due to everyone being so friendly and helpful and especially ask for Ryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2019

Seminole Chevrolet responded

From all of us at David Maus Chevrolet, we say thank you!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Goakley21

Ryan was great from the start. With help from Lemon we got the deal we were after. Will definitely recommend to everyone we know. Great job guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lemon

Dec 28, 2018

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about David Maus Chevrolet, and congratulations on your new car! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. We really appreciate your business and we hope to see you here again!

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service 👍🏾"

- Jam6

Ryan was a pleasure and very knowledgeable. He explained everything in full detail - which I was very impressed with. I will definitely spread the word to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Williams

Dec 17, 2018

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much for choosing David Maus Chevrolet! We really appreciate your business and we hope to see you here again!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- Ms. B

I had the pleasure of working with Ryan and the cool part about it is we are both from Illinois, I relocated here with my job in 2014 and he's been here less than a year. Ryan went above and beyond to make sure he found me the right SUV, even though this is much fancier than what I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are very happy to know you left our dealership satisfied with your purchase and shopping experience. We appreciate your business and we would love to work with you again!

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer service"

- Jenncamero

Ryan was excellent. I would buy again from him in a heartbeat. I have loved all of my chevys, my heart is on fire today! My Chevy camero is a beauty!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review & thank you for sharing your wonderful comments about Ryan! We truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business! We hope you're loving your new Camaro and we'll see you next time!

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan rocks!!!"

- kgmurphy11

Ryan was by FAR the most trustworthy, knowledgeable, friendly sales person I have ever had the pleasure to deal with. He was not pushy and explained the ins and outs of our new vehicle as if he had personally owned one for many years. We did not intend to purchase , but merely shop. We have purchased many vehicles over the years and found this to be the best experience so far. Ask for Ryan if you need are car, he wont disappoint you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the great review! We try to provide each customer with a great, no-pressure and helpful sales experience when considering or purchasing a vehicle. We are so happy your experience reflected this! We really appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you here again!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan got it done!!"

- AngelandTonyStahlman

We have been trying to buy a car for over two months. It is for our daughters Christmas and 16th presents. We happened to stop by at closing. We ran into Ryan on the lot. From that point on he was on it. He not only found a car that she will love he will have a client for as long as he's at David Maus Chevrolet!! Thanks Ryan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lemonis

Nov 13, 2018

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much for choosing David Maus Chevrolet! We really appreciate your business and we hope your daughter loves her new car!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (301 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,813

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,813

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $29,708

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$29,708

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $21,653

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$21,653

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $31,798

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$31,798

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,735

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$20,735

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,532

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$16,532