About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Christianson.
Ryan Christianson
Ryan Christianson, Sales and Leasing Consultant, MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep
not yet rated

Ryan Christianson

Sales and Leasing Consultant

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep

150 MotorWorld Drive
Wilkes Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Ryan Christianson

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest purchase ever!"

- JeepGirl2018Rub

I bought a 2018 Jeep Rubicon in January. I did my research ahead of time and new the asking price was well under other dealers in a 100 mile radius. My trade-in was very reasonable. No pressure, easy to work with and Ryan was awesome. He's very knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2018

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone very helpful, and explained every step."

- Newjeepguy828

Very happy to find they are still very friendly and knowledgeable about their products,were willing to spend the time to explain all aspects of our purchase even though it was near closing time I have been buying there for years new and used and still happy and will recommend them as always.Thank you gentlemen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Bianco, Brandon Bevans

Jun 27, 2018

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience"

- slick

No hassles, no pressure, negotiating worked well, time spent at dealer about average. Would highly rec amend this dealer if you looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Weber

Oct 18, 2017

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Good afternoon. In response to your review, I want to take the time to thank you for praising our dealership. MotorWorld Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM works extremely hard to ensure a satisfying visit for each and every customer and we take pride in the fact that you’ve provided us with exceptional positive feedback. Please don’t hesitate to call or stop in anytime should you need any further services. Thank you again and have a great day!

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience with REAL PROS!"

- KJ One

We were in the process of moving from Jersey to Pennsy, needed a Jeep, went to Motorworld, dealt with Sales Manager Jim Kreidler, who didn't have what we wanted in stock, but by day's end, we had the EXACT truck we wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Christianson, and the GREAT business manager, a hard-working woman!

Jul 18, 2017

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you KJ for taking the time to send us a positive review. We love that you had a memorable experience here at MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and we sincerely appreciate you sharing your experience with us. We would love to welcome you back for any future purchase/service needs, as we are always here to help! Thank you again and we hope you have a great day.

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Either they're elitists or they have no respect for anyone"

- AmarisW

The only good thing about this dealership is their prices. I drove two hours from out of state to buy a new 2017 Jeep from MotorWorld because none of the local dealerships could beat their advertised prices. Before I left, I called ahead and told Ryan the stock number of the Jeep I wanted and that I could only stay an hour and a half. He assured me that I could buy the car in that time. Long story short, it took FIVE HOURS to buy the car. Apparently, they didn’t believe someone like me had been offered the low interest rate my personal bank had offered me. Instead of asking to see my pre-approval letter up front, it seems they tried to wait me out in hopes I would give up and leave, but I did not drive two hours to return without what I came for. They only started processing my paperwork in earnest after I had waited 3 hours, got fed up, and finally went and asked the manager if there was a problem with my application, and forced him to say no. At that point, the finance manager told me I had one of the highest credit scores he had seen in months. Surprise Surprise. If you can’t avoid dealing with these elitists, it would be best to bring your own financing and tell them up front you won’t consider financing through them. Either they think doing their job is optional if the customer *looks* poor enough, or they are willing to waste hours of the customer’s time to get their little kickbacks from their preferred lenders. If you must finance through them and want to be respected as a human being, maybe you should put on your Sunday best. Before last week, I never imagined that someone would need to dress up to be taken seriously when buying a Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (470 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 3500

$46,345

2018 Ram 3500

$56,515

2018 Ram 3500

$41,736

2018 Ram 3500

$44,725

2018 Ram 2500

$44,448

2018 Ram 2500

$50,493

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,455

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,485