Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Cunningham .
Ryan Cunningham
Ryan Cunningham  at Cunningham Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Edinboro
Refer Me
4.8

Ryan Cunningham

Used Car Manager

Cunningham Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Edinboro

12481 Edinboro Rd
Edinboro, PA 16412

Contact Me

I attended Northwood University where I majored in Automotive Marketing. In my spare time I enjoy four wheeling, snow boarding and all water activities. I purchase the inventory for Cunninghams. I can find you any vehicle you are looking for.

52 Reviews of Ryan Cunningham

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Very friendly staff. Everyone was very..."

- foxman31587 Verified Customer

Excellent service! Very friendly staff. Everyone was very helpful and got me the car I love! I highly suggest Cunningham’s to get a vehicle, you won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Pipitone

May 03, 2021

Cunningham Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Edinboro responded

Thanks so much for the kind words! We're constantly hard at work to deliver the best possible customer service to our guests, and we greatly appreciate your praise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best employees, best environment, best dealership in the..."

- CS Verified Customer

Best employees, best environment, best dealership in the area... hands down! Don't waste your time anywhere else, take the drive to Edinboro. You'll be happy you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Cunningham Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Edinboro responded

Thanks so much for the glowing review! We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to our team.

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your service department was great. The people so nice,..."

- myrr Verified Customer

Your service department was great. The people so nice, personable, professionally good, so fun too. Loved chatting with everyone. Nice to find good hearted normal people these days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Cuzzola, Kyle Cunningham, Jeff Walter , JOHN, MATT,TRACY,ETHAN ALL AWESOME FOLKS

Mar 15, 2021

Cunningham Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Edinboro responded

It was such a pleasure serving you! We love providing our customers with exceptional service! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I did all that already everything was fine we always get..."

- DONNABARBER745 Verified Customer

I did all that already everything was fine we always get treated good when we come over there !! Thank you so much we appreciate everything you do for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Cuzzola, Kyle Cunningham, Ethan Chase, Jeff Walter, Zach Cabaday

Mar 12, 2021

Cunningham Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Edinboro responded

It was such a pleasure serving you! We love providing our customers with exceptional service! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family and I highly recommend Cunningham's. Everyone..."

- AIMEEFOZZY Verified Customer

My family and I highly recommend Cunningham's. Everyone was extremely helpful and made the process of buying a new vehicle easy! Quinton is a funny and awesome salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Cuzzola, Kyle Cunningham, Ethan Chase, Keith Kindler, Jeff Walter, Zach Cabaday , Quinton Nowling

Feb 12, 2021

Cunningham Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Edinboro responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback with us! We are proud to provide you with the exceptional service you deserve! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been only dealing with Cunningham's for two years,..."

- chucka10 Verified Customer

I have been only dealing with Cunningham's for two years, but it has been the best two years of any car experience I have had to date...and I'm sixty three years old! My wife and I plan on conducting ALL future business at Cunningham's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Cunningham

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cunninghams is and amazing place great environment and..."

- zacupperman Verified Customer

Cunninghams is and amazing place great environment and amazing people couldn’t ask for better service in anyway shape or form thanks everyone there for the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Chase, Zach Cabaday

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stopped in to look at vehicle seen online. They worked..."

- FITQUEEN26 Verified Customer

Stopped in to look at vehicle seen online. They worked with me to give me a great deal and I drove home with it that day! David Beals and Ethan Chase were phenomenal in making this sale occur quickly and efficiently!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Chase , David Beals

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything about my experience with Cunningham was..."

- BKB Verified Customer

Everything about my experience with Cunningham was excellent. Jeff Walter was easy to work with. No pressure on the sale. Did not take much time at all to agree on the final sale-exactly what I would expect from a good dealer. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Chase, Jeff Walter, Zach Cabaday

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FIVE STAR EXPERIENCE. JOHN AND HIS STAFF ALWAYS GO ABOVE..."

- JRSHADE38 Verified Customer

FIVE STAR EXPERIENCE. JOHN AND HIS STAFF ALWAYS GO ABOVE AND BEYOND. SERVICE AND PARTS ARE SECOND TO NONE. THE WHOLE DEALERSHIP TREATS YOU AS A PERSON NOT A NUMBER. THUMBS UP ALL THE WAY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Chase, Jim Coburn

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results