Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Gagen.
Ryan Gagen
Ryan Gagen at Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda
5.0

Ryan Gagen

Sales Consultant

Ray Skillman Northeast Mazda

1630 North Shadeland Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Ryan Gagen

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great from start to finish"

- Mufasa 2018

Great customer service, sales was great as well as the finance department, they worked diligently so I could leave with the car I wanted, thanks guys keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Owen

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I've had"

- Ice46017

I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone, especially if you are looking for a buy here pay here. They go above and beyond to help you get into a car, and they make the entire process quick and easy. The staff is friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable, and they aren't only worried about pushing you into a sale. Ron sedam, Caleb, Ryan, Jordan and especially Dave were amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Poynter, Jordan Rice, Ron Sedam, Dave Vargas

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!!"

- JeremyBennett1229

From the time we walked in the door everyone was super helpful. I would recommend this dealership to family and close friends and definitely will be a repeat customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Rose, Daniel Roberts, Dick Robertson, Troy Owen, Frederic Decaudin

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Mr.

Great service and every friendly employees. Very happy with their knowledge on the vehicles and felt no pressure to buy a more expensive model or car. They put us in exactly what we wanted, no more, no less!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Owen, Daniel Shepard

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!!!"

- Zeta

The experience was worth the time!!! Happy that I went in and made this purchase the whole staff was also handson in assisting. Great Group!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Great Plce to Buy a Car"

- Ed88

Before we realized the car we wanted was sitting in front of us, Rayskillman Sales person got the General Manager involved to search their database for the used car of our dreams. We went home and waited anxiously for any results. While waiting we took another look at their website and saw the car we really wanted. The one in front of the dealership. We went back and bought it. No pressure, easy and great financing. Even after we signed on the dotted line the sales rep went over all the vehicle features including all the technology. Thanks for the best car buying experience ever. Ed and Ann

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Rice

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Caleb & Ryan!!!"

- KelsandElles

We were nervous about our purchase today but Caleb never gave up on us. We are so grateful for his hard work and perseverance. We love our newly used Volkswagen Passat. You guys are the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Poynter, Dave Vargas , Katie

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Memorable "

- Cupcake#12

Hi my name is Dawn not Don I had a great time at Ray Skillman my sales man Ryan works really hard at getting the car for me Ryan was so awesome talking and laughing and eating baked cookies sharing family photos that was a awesome time, he assured that this helps me to build up my creadit, but not get the car i wanted was a bummer"😕, they manage to get me in a nice used car, a bit pricey,the good side is that i could come back in 2 years and up grade with kept payments: over all thanks to Karen, Troy ,Ryan and the whole Ray Skillman team thanks and you guys are awesome, very helpfull you saved from Uber....will recommend this dealership to anyone 😍😊😊😊!!!!thanks again. I like my 2016 Dodge Dart👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Owen, Karen Mascola

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!!! "

- Erin

We worked with Ryan Gagen who was amazing!!! He went above and beyond to help us out and find us exactly what we wanted. I would highly recommend this dealership and working with Ryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth and efficient process of new car purchase"

- Tom

Between Ashley working with me on the Internet site, and Jordan working with me at both the Mazda and Kia dealerships, they were able to answer all my questions and enable me to compare the Kia Optima and Mazda 6. I ended up choosing the Mazda 6. Everyone I met at the dealership was very friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Rice, Ashley Nutgrass

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda MX-5 car, priced at $30,632

2019 Mazda MX-5

$30,632

New 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $38,177

2019 Mazda CX-9

$38,177

New 2019 Mazda MX-5 car, priced at $31,174

2019 Mazda MX-5

$31,174

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,788

2019 Mazda CX-5

$28,788

New 2019 Mazda MX-5 car, priced at $32,031

2019 Mazda MX-5

$32,031

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,988

2019 Mazda CX-5

$28,988

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,988

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$25,988

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $24,044

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$24,044