Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Knotts.
Ryan Knotts
Ryan  Knotts at Jackie Cooper Imports
Refer Me
5.0

Ryan Knotts

Sales Manager

Jackie Cooper Imports

9393 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me

139 Reviews of Ryan Knotts

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased several vehicles from Jackie Cooper and..."

- kyledavidl Verified Customer

We have purchased several vehicles from Jackie Cooper and have always received the best service. Stan Lewis has helped us with almost every purchase and has always been excellent. Steve Lujan has also been very helpful in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Lewis, Josh Kelley , Mario

May 03, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for your continued business with us! Stan and Steve are both great parts of our team. We look forward to working with you again in the future! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and salesman (Mike Molina, Ryan and crew)!..."

- daver816 Verified Customer

Great service and salesman (Mike Molina, Ryan and crew)! Love my new car! Had one interaction with service department and they have been great! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikey Molina, Josh Kelley

May 03, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for the 5 star review. We're very happy to hear that Mike, Ryan and the rest of our team made your experience here a great one! Safe travels! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, helpful staff.A a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a..."

- BEBESTEWART Verified Customer

Great, helpful staff. A a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Varon

May 03, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for the 5 star review. We truly appreciate your business and hope to be able to work with you again in the future! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient and direct. Easiest run down on purchasing a..."

- Q Verified Customer

Efficient and direct. Easiest run down on purchasing a vehicle. Everyone involved in the transaction was very accommodating and friendly. My over all experience was an absolute pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are glad you had a great experience at Jackie Cooper Imports. Our team is always happy to assist! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a return buyer to Jackie Cooper. My wife and I..."

- kcondry Verified Customer

I am a return buyer to Jackie Cooper. My wife and I purchased a 2012 Mercedes ML 350, in the spring of 2012. During our ownership of this car, the sales and service departments were outstanding. We were never disappointed. We’ve recently returned and purchased a 2021 Mercedes GLE 350. We received the same great service from the sales team. We would certainly recommend Jackie Cooper to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you so much for recommending Jackie Cooper Imports! Congratulations on your new 2021 Mercedes GLE 350! We look forward to working with you again in the future. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Jackie Cooper was amazing, I..."

- freemanebonie Verified Customer

My experience with Jackie Cooper was amazing, I appreciated the honesty and kindness they provided to me thank you so much Jackie Cooper Imports for my GLC 300

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason VanBall

Mar 26, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Congratulations on your new GLC 300! We're so glad that you found something you love and wish you many happy miles in it! Thank you for choosing Jackie Cooper! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership where folks go out of their way to..."

- BART.HARDGROVE Verified Customer

Excellent dealership where folks go out of their way to give you great service. We worked with Greg Gleeson to purchase a new vehicle just this last week and as always found him to be kind and extremely helpful as was everybody else we worked with as well. This is the fourth Mercedes we have bought from this dealership and we have nothing but great things to say about them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Gleeson, Josh Kelley

Mar 22, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for visiting Jackie Cooper Imports, BART.HARDGROVE. As always, we look forward to working with you again! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership took advantage of my situation and sold..."

- harley0957 Verified Customer

This dealership took advantage of my situation and sold me a car I was in no way capable of paying for. They tried several loan institutions before giving up on finding a bank willing to cary a loan for me. I would NOT recommend this dealership to my worst enemy! I have turned this over to my attorney.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Rine

Mar 29, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. We regret to hear of your dissatisfaction. Please be patient with us as we look into your claim. If you wish to speak with us directly, please feel free to call us at (918) 615-2185. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mushtaq Ahmed was the best! He sincerely works at meeting..."

- hendrix.cyndi

Mushtaq Ahmed was the best! He sincerely works at meeting every need of his customers... although there were a few bumps in the process, the entire Jackie Cooper staff went the extra mile to make my purchase enjoyable and absolutely memorable.... ask for Mushtaq, he made my very first Mercedes purchase perfect ❤

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for the 5-Star review. We hope we can be of service again soon. Best- Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice place very friendly people the price is good..."

- MAILYLAM70 Verified Customer

Very nice place very friendly people the price is good customer service is excellent a good place to buy a car or pick up trucks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Kelley, Blayne Hetro

Mar 18, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for the feedback and for visiting Jackie Cooper Imports. If there is anything else we can help you with please don't hesitate to ask. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results

Dealership Inventory (240 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $51,625
2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $156,990
2021 Porsche Cayenne
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $93,995
2020 Porsche Cayenne
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $94,995
2020 Porsche Cayenne
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Porsche Macan car, priced at $42,457
2018 Porsche Macan
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $78,995
2019 Porsche Cayenne
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD