Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Knotts.
Ryan Knotts
Ryan  Knotts, Sales Manager, Jackie Cooper Imports
4.9

Ryan Knotts

Sales Manager

Jackie Cooper Imports

9393 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
Call
Email

43 Reviews of Ryan Knotts

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" My MERCEDES -BENZ Purchased"

- UINTULSA Verified Customer

During my Mercedes - Benz purchased everyone was very knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, Professional, Outstanding customer services very nice service department, Beautiful new showroom , Experience was better than a ten at least fourteen. Thanks Jackie Cooper Import

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional sales service. "

- DAWN.M.PRICE Verified Customer

Took the time to show us each type Of vehicle we were interested in. Test drove each one and narrowed down to two. Then went through both in detail with us to help us decide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TW Hassan

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The customer comes first "

- jdmaynard Verified Customer

Stan Lewis was our salesman, and he is the consummate professional. My wife and I never felt pressured during the sales process, and we were somewhat demanding with our requests. However, Stan was working hard to earn our business and meet our requirements. He is a true ambassador for Jackie Cooper Imports, and Stan is the reason both parties came to an agreement with a sale. Stan’s product knowledge was a huge benefit, since he was able to answer all our questions. A vehicle purchase is usually stressful from our past experience, but not with this dealership. Everyone at the dealership was so friendly and respectful making the experience a true delight! Thank you to everyone involved!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Lewis, Andy Truman , Merideth (not sure of her last name): Jeff Badley was awesome!

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- cdhughes90 Verified Customer

From the first day we stepped into the dealership to the day we drove our new car off of the lot, the customer service was outstanding. Everyone we met was friendly, knowledgable, and prompt. They truly cared about us having a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Lewis , Meredith Jones

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience -EASY!"

- theoneandonlyfry Verified Customer

From initial introductions to the finance department everything was easy - no pressure. Would buy again from Jackie Cooper - in fact this is our 3rd car from Jackie Cooper Imports!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership!"

- MELSSA1474 Verified Customer

Our process went Great! As it always does. The salesmen at Jackie Cooper have become friends...always greeting us with smiles!!! They understand us and work hard to make a sale! Love their patience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Lewis, Chris Jarrett, Nizar Khaled, Chuck Griffith , Adrian showed us all the functions

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- lcohen Verified Customer

My sales agent was Chris and he has been fantastic. Very easy-going, no pressure sales tactics and very accommodating. I would highly recommend him or Jackie Cooper Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Caring team, continued..."

- MichelleClaire Verified Customer

This is my second car buying experience with Greg Gleason and my Jackie Cooper "family." I will never go anywhere else. The entire Jackie Cooper team embodies the word "caring." I never have to worry about anything related to my car/driving needs. No matter the issue... from maintenance to simple questions about how something works... the team is there to take care me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Boling, Greg Gleeson

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sweet"

- Marvitral Verified Customer

Fm beginning to end, felt rt at home w the staff. Lovely atmosphere, polite attentive service but not intrusive. Expertise galore. Will return and recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Boling, Chris Jarrett, Mike Kayser , Kyle

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just bought my 6th car from Jackie Cooper."

- rick.vondrehle Verified Customer

I keep coming back to Jackie Cooper because of the total customer experience. Very professional and focused on the customer. I highly recommend the dealership to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (250 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

N/A

2018 Porsche Panamera

$98,470

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$60,805

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$54,145

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$63,255

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$110,565

2018 Porsche Macan

$66,720

2018 Porsche Panamera

$103,010