Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Knotts.
Ryan Knotts
Ryan  Knotts at Jackie Cooper Imports
Refer Me
5.0

Ryan Knotts

Sales Manager

Jackie Cooper Imports

9393 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
Call
Email

99 Reviews of Ryan Knotts

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall a very pleasant experience unlike other dealers..."

- schoolfieldryan Verified Customer

Overall a very pleasant experience unlike other dealers I’ve bought from before. You guys make it easy and almost enjoyable!! Definitely will buy from Jackie cooper again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2020

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Ryan, thank you for the positive rating! We are delighted to know that you had a 5-star experience with us! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jackie Cooper is a super Mercedes dealership ; I wouldn’t..."

- SARABAILEY1019 Verified Customer

Jackie Cooper is a super Mercedes dealership ; I wouldn’t go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle. They provide efficient and extraordinary service when making a purchasing decision as well as follow up and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2020

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Sara, thank you for leaving us a great review! It was a pleasure to work with you, and we hope to work with you again soon. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were friendly and willing to work with me to get the..."

- jarensing Verified Customer

They were friendly and willing to work with me to get the car I wanted. I felt like a valued customer and left happy with deal and car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2020

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for the excellent review, Jarensing! Congratulations on your new car! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service!! Love this dealership! John was a..."

- vickireagan Verified Customer

Wonderful service!! Love this dealership! John was a perfect salesman! Connor, Steve, & Steve were wonderful. This dealership is fun & very attentive! One feels like they are dealing with family! Thank you Jackie Cooper!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Vicki, thank you so much for sharing your wonderful feedback about your experience working with John. Congratulations on another vehicle! I'll let everyone know of your kind words. If there is anything else we can be of assistance with, let us know. Our team is here to help! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales don’t get any better than this location! This is my..."

- LaKeishia Matthews Verified Customer

Sales don’t get any better than this location! This is my first Benz and I was treated greatly! I will refer everyone I know! Adrian was amazing! He know his stuff! Ryan was amazing and made sure I was happy! Ed, I just want to come back and see him he’s so awesome! Very happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Jarrett, Adrian Soberano , Ed Hicks

Jun 10, 2020

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for your kind review as well as your five star rating, LaKeishia. We are glad you had an excellent experience at Jackie Cooper Imports. Adrian, Ryan, and Ed are outstanding & we are lucky to have them on our team. We appreciate you choosing Jackie Cooper Imports & we hope to see you again soon! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT SERVICE!!! Very friendly - went out of their way to..."

- ashlirogers Verified Customer

GREAT SERVICE!!! Very friendly - went out of their way to make buying a car easy! Mikey and Jeremy were so very nice and so helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

We are so pleased that you had such a wonderful experience at Jackie Cooper Imports. Mikey and Jeremy truly care about their customers. We appreciate your business and taking the time to share your feedback. Enjoy your new car!! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had the best car buying experience ever!! Polite,..."

- LORIELEE Verified Customer

Had the best car buying experience ever!! Polite, knowledgeable and the entire process was handled very expediently. I will absolutely go back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Lewis, Jeff Badley

Jun 01, 2020

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Lorie Lee, thank you for your five star review. We are extremely grateful for our staff and the services they provide. Congrats on your new purchase, we thank you for choosing Jackie Cooper Imports. We hope to see you again soon. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in to trade My lease for a new one. Ryan, Blair,..."

- Annsley Verified Customer

I came in to trade My lease for a new one. Ryan, Blair, and CJ were all amazing! They were all very patient and kind. Thank you all for helping me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Jarrett, Blair Bowman

May 27, 2020

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Congratulations! Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We appreciate your feedback as well as your five star rating. I'm glad to hear that so many of our employees were able to assist you successfully. We thank you for choosing Jackie Cooper Imports & we hope to see you again soon! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 4th time to purchase or lease with Jackie..."

- Justin M Guile Verified Customer

This is my 4th time to purchase or lease with Jackie Cooper. Customer Service & efficiencies are what I have experienced every visit. First class service each time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2020

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for your repeated business, Justin. It was a pleasure to work with you, and we look forward to taking care of any of your auto needs in the future. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience from the minute I stepped into the..."

- RDAVIS13 Verified Customer

Excellent experience from the minute I stepped into the show room My salesman (TW) was awesome! Love my new GLB. Couldn’t ask for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TW Hassan, Steve Lujan, Josh Kelley , Adrian was great!

May 18, 2020

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

R. Davis, It sounds like you had a quality experience from start to finish, which makes us very happy! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm thrilled to hear TW and the rest of the team went above and beyond to assist you with a high level of customer service throughout the process. We greatly appreciate your positive feedback, and we look forward to taking care of any of your auto needs in the future. Congratulations on your new GLB! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (242 Vehicles)

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43 car, priced at $61,095

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43

$61,095

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43 car, priced at $76,565

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43

$76,565

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $45,690

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$45,690

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $45,690

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$45,690

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $45,690

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$45,690

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $74,400

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43

$74,400

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $44,235

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$44,235

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $44,235

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$44,235