Ryan Nomura
Ryan Nomura at Ventura Volkswagen

Ryan Nomura

Internet Manager

Ventura Volkswagen

3270 Perkin Ave
Ventura, CA 93003

not yet
rated
9 Reviews
not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Ryan Nomura

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Ryan NomuraReally appreciate you making this Thank you Ryan Nomura Really appreciate you making this experience as seam-less as possible. My wife loves her new 2021 Atlas. I have purchased man More

by Tikktoc10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Simon Cornejo

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Sales Experience We were looking for a new vehicle, from the moment we contact the leadership Ryan Nomura from sales was very helpful, understanding and well prepared, More

by Jose Fernandez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at Ventura VE My husband and I initially went in looking for information on 2018 Tiguans, and Ryan was able to answer all of our questions and was not too aggressiv More

by Lands18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience From the beginning of the process of us looking for a car until the end of it signing the paperwork, I had a great experience with this dealership. Ry More

by 7ndrpar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Montanez

September 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

Great experience with a great staff. I did not expect to leave with a new car the day I went in to Ventura VW but the staff was so helpful and attentive, I did just that. The helped me fi More

by afizulich
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Medina

July 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

The Best It was the easiest process as a first time buyer. Straight forward and no run around or pressure. They worked with me to get me where I felt comfortab More

by Itzel1129
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Medina

September 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

Ventura volkswagon We were out looking to lease a new car during the Labor Day weekend sale, and after negotiations and weighing pros and cons, actually ended up buying More

by hanalei129
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Guevara, Ryan

July 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

I just purchased my new tdi jetta I just purchased my new vw tdi jetta wagon from Ventura Volkswagen.I love this car! I love the great milage.Thanks for the great Deal and keeping m More

by dcarlin1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan

June 11, 2013

Dealership Rating

Very pleased with my experience at Barber Volkswagen. The transaction was easy, quick and hassle free. If I decide to buy another Volkswagen again in the future, I would not hesitate in returning to Barber o More

by andreajohnston
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan