Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Pervier .
Ryan Pervier
Ryan Pervier  at Wilson Toyota of Ames
5.0

Ryan Pervier

Sales Professional

Wilson Toyota of Ames

2212 S Duff Ave
Ames, IA 50010

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

54 Reviews of Ryan Pervier

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customer "

- RF Verified Customer

We worked with Knowledgeable staff who were easy to work with. We were happy with the excellent pricing, fair negotiation and large selection that was available. We were able to find and purchased what we were looking for and wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Purchase"

- banning23 Verified Customer

This is our 3rd new car purchase with Wilson Toyota, and we continue to go there for a reason. The sales staff is helpful and friendly, and just as important is we don’t get the runaround. Buying a car can test your patience and be stressful, but at Wilson Toyota it’s just easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Holtz

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"nice service that I ever had"

- Betty Verified Customer

Because of the nice experience in Wilson Toyota, my husband and I decided to buy another Toyota brand car. Look forward to the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience"

- Cassandra Verified Customer

We have purchased a new Toyota twice at Wilson Toyota and both times it has been a very positive experience. Ryan P was great to work with and met our needs. The whole process was fast and easy !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Air bag"

- BYRKELANDB Verified Customer

Service speed and quality of the work was very impressive. I was expecting to wait for my van for an hour or two and the technicians got it done much sooner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wilson Toyota Rocks!!"

- KAYEGILLES Verified Customer

This is my second Camry bought at Wilson. I came back because I felt comfortable at Wilson and knew I’d be treated right. It was just what I expected. Ryan spent as much time as I wanted during the buying process and on my way out the door with my car. Camrys rock and so did Ryan. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Good service"

- BJOLLY0 Verified Customer

Drove up to Ames from Norwalk because the other Toyota dealer wouldn't even answer their phone. Got an appointment the next day and the service was very good. Nice people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn't be easier"

- rjgoodlaxson Verified Customer

My 5 month check up couldn't have been easier. Very smooth. I was 15 min. early and they took my car right in. They said it would be an hour and to the minute it was an hour. Very good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to work with."

- evmk9 Verified Customer

Denny, Danny and Ryan are always very friendly to work with. Dealership is always clean, always something to drink and just a pleasant experience. It makes it a fun trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great."

- sjboeke Verified Customer

They worked me in nicely and also finished in a timely manner even though I was a unscheduled service drop in with no scheduled appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (548 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $48,917

2019 Toyota Highlander

$48,917

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,427

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,427

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,427

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,427

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $35,549

2019 Toyota Rav4

$35,549

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $33,223

2019 Toyota Rav4

$33,223

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $33,223

2019 Toyota Rav4

$33,223

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $35,653

2019 Toyota Rav4

$35,653

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,879

2020 Toyota Corolla

$21,879