Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Reckard.
Ryan Reckard
Ryan Reckard at Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.9

Ryan Reckard

Parts Advisor

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

601 Belle Terre Blvd
LaPlace, LA 70068

Contact Me

11 Reviews of Ryan Reckard

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in as requested for a Recall on my 2011 Durango for..."

- eschexnayder Verified Customer

Came in as requested for a Recall on my 2011 Durango for Fuel Pump Relay. The Service was Terrific, work was performed and vehicle returned promptly. The Service Dept. personal were friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Awesome, We are so happy that our service team was able to help you out and get you back on the road in a timely manor! Thank you so much for trusting us to handle your automotive needs! Thank you and Wecome to the Riverland Family!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reasonably good dealer. Good to work with. I simply..."

- nprender Verified Customer

Reasonably good dealer. Good to work with. I simply forgot in this last trip to also request a wheel alignment while my tires were being rotated. But next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the nice words. We are so happy you are satisfied with our service department!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome survive !!!! Great customer service did..."

- elainetassara Verified Customer

Awesome survive !!!! Great customer service did everything they said that they were gonna do and much much more I was very satisfied with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the awesome words! We are so happy that your experience with us was a fantastic one! Welcome to the Riverland Family!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the customer service and the prices by all my cars..."

- abullock1216 Verified Customer

Love the customer service and the prices by all my cars from them.... Just call Ryan today to order me some touch-up paint will be arriving in three days...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the time you took today!!! We are so happy your experiences with us today and in the past have been great! We truly strive to make every visit to our dealership the best possible!! Thank you and hope you have a fantastic day!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible, Rip off, I brought my vehicle there for service..."

- Frank Verified Customer

Horrible, Rip off, I brought my vehicle there for service and I'm still bringing it back for service. This is the last time I'm done it's still not running right each time I bring it back its always another part that I need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 23, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Dear Mr. Frank, Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue. We apologize that our service did not satisfy your expectations, we set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met on your last visit. As a Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership, it is our responsibility to make you aware of any deficiencies found upon inspection of your vehicle. Unfortunately we cannot always control the availability of parts which can sometimes delay repairs or cause repeat visits for the same concern. I do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. I see that this was not your first visit with us, so please understand that we pride ourselves on being a fair and honest service department, treating all of our customers like family. Please feel free to contact me personally to further discuss your options. Thank You, Emily Rambin Service Director Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram emily@riverlandchrysler.com (985) 652-9600

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people Great Service I have used Riverland for..."

- KEVIN H Verified Customer

Great people Great Service I have used Riverland for over 15 years and am always satisfied. Go se Brian and his Krewe, you won’t regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for your 15 years of supporting us here in Laplace! We appreciate every single time you have walked through our doors!!! If you need anything else in the future please let us know!! Thank you for being a continued member of the Riverland Family!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would highly recommend service here. The service was..."

- mparr2 Verified Customer

I would highly recommend service here. The service was fast and professional. The service department was ready to take my vehicle at the appointment time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the positive words. We appreciate every person that walks through our doors! So happy our service department was able to go above and beyond for your appointment! If you need anything in the future! Please let me know! Thank You

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department Very nice and friendly, I pull up..."

- Tcham Verified Customer

The service department Very nice and friendly, I pull up they’re on the job..Each time I visited this dealership there wasn’t a long wait time. They’re also following the CDC guidelines...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review. It is truly our pleasure to serve you and the community while following CDC guidelines. If you need anything in the future please reach out and let us know. Thank You!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great & fast experience! the employees were very..."

- MARISAFICARO Verified Customer

Great & fast experience! the employees were very attentive to me as a client. My car was done within a day and i haven’t had any problems since. so thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We value every person that walks through our doors and so happy we was able to go above your expectations. If you need anything else please let us know. Thank You!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great experience when having my truck serviced. I..."

- adupre5 Verified Customer

Always great experience when having my truck serviced. I have been to other Ram dealerships and hospitality does not compare. Easy to schedule and a pleasure to work with the employees at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are so happy that we are able to go above and beyond to make your visit at Riverland Chrysler a fantastic one! We value every client that walks through our doors. If you need anything in the future please let us know. Thank You

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $34,299

2020 Dodge Durango

$34,299

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,200

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,200

used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $28,495

2019 Dodge Charger

$28,495

new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $30,222

2021 Dodge Challenger

$30,222

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $40,200

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$40,200

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,223

2021 Ram 1500

$44,223