Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Sample.
Ryan Sample
Ryan Sample at Terry Lee Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

Ryan Sample

Sales Consultant

Terry Lee Hyundai

17665 Terry Lee Crossing
Noblesville, IN 46060

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

48 Reviews of Ryan Sample

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at this dealership"

- jlcole5

Leased 2917 Hyundai Tucson, loved it, received great dealer service. Turned in off lease the 2017 & leased a new 2019 Hyundai Tucson. When something is going good, no reason to change. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car. Excellent service, friendly & helpful employees makes for a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Smith, Jordan Craft, Ron Davenport

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terry Lee Hyundai provides great customer service. Went..."

- ej

Terry Lee Hyundai provides great customer service. Went in to talk about end of lease options and it was hassle free. No pressure whatsoever to lease a new vehicle and they were willing to do whatever I wanted, no questions asked. Thank you Terry Lee Hyundai, and thanks to Ryan Sample and Troy Owen for a smooth and easy end of lease transition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Owen, Ron Davenport

Feb 13, 2020

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this great review. Ryan and Troy will be thrilled to hear that you were pleased with the service that they provided you. Please let us know if there is anything you need, we are here for you!

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Let Terry Lee help you find a new car."

- jojopta1 Verified Customer

Easy going attitude of my salesman was nice for a change. I was introduced to many staff and taken on tour. Felt very comfortable. Would definitely return and recommend Terry Lee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2017

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

We certainly will appreciate your recommendations and thank you for allowing us the opportunity. Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if you need anything!

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating

"fattz"

- jeffreykelley Verified Customer

Love my car!! Would buy another from here, was in and out with what I wanted!!! Sales team was also cool 👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿 Great job, fellas!! Very nice!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2017

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

So happy to hear that you love your car! Thank you for the great review too!

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Veloster"

- swurfel Verified Customer

I do not like pushy salespeople. Ryan was the best! He was very accommodating and was very easy to get in touch with and response to my questions in a timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The nice one with a nickname. Young with dark hair and slender.

Dec 11, 2017

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review! It is great to hear that Ryan was able to offer you the service that you prefer. Enjoy your new vehicle!

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"RLE Purchase"

- rlevans Verified Customer

Excellent experience working with Ryan Sample. Dealership handled every aspect in a very professional manner. The Genesis was prepared and presented in a professional manner. Terry Lee Genesis is a first class dealership with an excellent staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Flanigan

Sep 20, 2017

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Thank you for the outstanding review of our dealership and Ryan! Enjoy your new Genesis and please let us know if you need anything!

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"G80"

- marcbradley Verified Customer

Great value in the car , very satisfied with the purchase. Cannot wait to see what Genesis has with regards to current offerings in the future. Great service and staff at Terry Lee Genesis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Edwards, Jim Smith

Jul 07, 2017

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Marc, Thank you for the kind review. We are also excited to see what Genesis will offer. Enjoy your G80, it is a beautiful vehicle.

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My new Tuscon."

- pedigojames470 Verified Customer

I had been to the lot several Sunday's in a row checking out the Tuscon's, so I pretty much knew what I wanted. It was not a hard sell for Charles at all. But he was very helpful and stuck with me thru the several days it took me to get this done. I had to get my house sold first which I finally did. He was so helpful in all the requests I made which were kind of unusual. I wanted to have the Tuscon put on the lift so I could check out the drive train and such. I'm old-school. Him, Ryan and Jim were all more than helpful. Thanks guys.m

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Flanigan, Jim Smith, Charles Kim

Jul 07, 2017

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

You are so welcome from all the Team! We are thrilled that it all worked out for you and we are always happy to do what it takes so you feel comfortable with your purchase. Enjoy your new home and vehicle!

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Happy purchaser"

- paul_baker_162 Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the sales staff and finance office. I was also introduced to the general manager Jim Smith. Everyone thanked me for my purchase and made sure that I was happy. I received and email from Jim Smith and a phone call from Ryan Sample the next day to check and see how I like the car and if I was happy with the purchase process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Edwards

Jul 07, 2017

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Paul, We do appreciate your business and you taking the time to share your experience with us. Please let us know if you need anything.

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience."

- dennycoc001 Verified Customer

What a great experience in purchasing a vehicle. They are the best. I will definitely return to Terry Lee Hyundai for my next vehicle. The sales staff is very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Smith

Jul 12, 2017

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Denny, It was our pleasure to serve you, enjoy your new Hyundai!

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (337 Vehicles)

new 2020 Genesis G80 car, priced at $49,468

2020 Genesis G80

$49,468

new 2020 Genesis G70 car, priced at $33,837

2020 Genesis G70

$33,837

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,250

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,250

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $22,100

2021 Hyundai Kona

$22,100

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,342

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,342

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,238

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$21,238