Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Spence.
Ryan Spence
Ryan Spence at ELCO Chevrolet Cadillac Inc
5.0

Ryan Spence

Sales Consultant

ELCO Chevrolet Cadillac Inc

15110 Manchester Rd
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me

Born and raised in the area. Transparent, honest and sometimes funny.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales and Customer Service

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

153 Reviews of Ryan Spence

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"buying a new car"

- broski401

Ryan Spence greeted me when I walked through the door! I told him I wanted him to be my sales person. He helped me along the way. I was getting a migraine and just wanted to leave but he was such a gentleman and helped to get the sale done faster. Thanks for being there at the door! I will be back for a truck in a while. Thanks again Ryan Spence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan Spence was great to deal with! He was honest with us..."

- AshleyClifford

Ryan Spence was great to deal with! He was honest with us and down to earth! I’d highly recommend him to others and we will definitely return for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2020

ELCO Chevrolet Cadillac Inc responded

We're so glad to hear that Ryan could provide you with a five star car shopping experience. Please let us know if there is anything else you may need from us; we're always happy to help! We hope you have a fantastic day, and enjoy your new car!

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- lyleh

ELCO has great inventory with great prices. Ryan was a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable, personable, and professional. And I LOVED that he gave us our space when test driving and looking the vehicles over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2020

ELCO Chevrolet Cadillac Inc responded

Hello, thank you so much for letting us know how we did. We're so pleased to hear Ryan could provide you with such a great car shopping experience. If you need anything else, we're always happy to assist. Have a great day!

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impressed and extremely satisfied"

- dgibbs

ELCO makes it easy to do business with them especially with Sales Representatives such as Ryan Spence. Ryan is great to work with - he’s professional, thorough and amazingly fast. This is my 2nd TRAX purchase with Ryan’s assistance and definitely plan to keep going back. My cars are always serviced there as well and all my visits have been nothing short of exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Peterson, Sveta Gwin

Jan 03, 2020

ELCO Chevrolet Cadillac Inc responded

Hi there, we appreciate your high star rating! Our sales team is dedicated to providing you with the best car buying experience, so we are glad to hear you found that to be the case during your visit. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if there is ever anything else we can do for you. Safe travels!

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick painless purchase"

- scottg

Purchased a used 2018 Chevy Silverado. My salesperson was Ryan Spence. I wasn't really planing on purchasing anything that day but they had a vehicle that I was looking for and made the sale very easy and quick. All done, a little over 2 hrs. They gave me a fair trade in on my Nissan and a great purchase price on the Silverado. I'd buy another car from Ryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Grellner, Matt Schaefer

Dec 11, 2019

ELCO Chevrolet Cadillac Inc responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought 2 vehicles!"

- Ryan

I bought 2 vehicles from Ryan Spence he was great, and very helpful throughout the entire process. I will highly recommend him to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2019

ELCO Chevrolet Cadillac Inc responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience with Ryan. Have a great day!

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 3 Vehicles! "

- dvdlpn

This is the 3rd vehicle I have bought from Elco just this past year. My salesman Ryan was outstanding to deal with. Any questions or concerns that I had he answered or found out the answers for me. The transactions went very smooth each and every time. And he still keeps in contact with me which is a nice feeling. Also the the General Managers Ken and Jim did everything they could do in there power to make my deals work. I give Elco a 5 star rating! Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Russo, Ken Peterson, Sveta Gwin

Dec 02, 2019

ELCO Chevrolet Cadillac Inc responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Strongly Recommend"

- anthonydiers11

My wife and I recently purchased two 2020 Chevy Traverses from ELCO. Worked with Ryan Spence - he was very pleasant to work with, and made the experience (which I expected to be painstaking) very easy and straight-forward. Strongly recommend this dealer ship and this sales representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Grellner

Nov 12, 2019

ELCO Chevrolet Cadillac Inc responded

Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you. We hope you have a great day.

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new truck from Elco. I really had no intention..."

- B Walsh

I love my new truck from Elco. I really had no intention of buying one right now but the savings were too good to pass up. Ryan Spence is a awesome and knowledgeable salesman. I will recommend him to everyone. He had the truck ready for me to test drive when I arrived and understood how limited my time was. Getting preapproved online was very helpful so I didn’t have to sit and wait at the dealership and financing was a breeze. Thank you Ryan!!! Sincerely, Barb Walsh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Peterson, Sveta Gwin

Nov 03, 2019

ELCO Chevrolet Cadillac Inc responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Enjoy your new truck and if you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Great experience at ELCO, Ryan Spence was great...."

- satified customer

Another Great experience at ELCO, Ryan Spence was great. Easy, Fast, No Pressure and a fair price on a great truck. Thanks Again Ryan. See you next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sveta Gwin

Oct 30, 2019

ELCO Chevrolet Cadillac Inc responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results

Dealership Inventory (709 Vehicles)

New 2019 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $77,745

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$77,745

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $48,015

2019 Cadillac XT5

$48,015

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $45,865

2019 Cadillac XT5

$45,865

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $46,065

2019 Cadillac XT5

$46,065

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $41,712

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$41,712

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $34,716

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$34,716

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $42,647

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$42,647

New 2019 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $71,980

2019 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$71,980