Ryan Stevenson
Ryan Stevenson at Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai
Refer Me

Ryan Stevenson

Sales Manager

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai

7101 E Washington St
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Contact Me
4.7
36 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

4.7

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Ryan Stevenson

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very knowledgeable and professional in selling me my new car. Thank you for all of your assistance.. More

by PEGGYRA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kimbro, Stan Moore

Jun 29, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai!

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and fast work hard to get you approved . Very satisfied customer & highly recommend them ! More

by ANDREAT480
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Butler, Chris Kimbro

Jun 08, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai, Andrea, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating

My Hyundai is my vehicle of choice I love my vehicle and wouldn’t trade it for the world More

by ARW072
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Moore, Jason Parker

Jun 08, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating

Was a very nice experience. Zack Wilber, the guy who sold me the car, was very helpful More

by TLCAMPBELL2117
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Parker, Zack Wilbur

May 13, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Here at Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Zack, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating

Great service and professionalism from everyone we encountered. The sales team was able to get us a lower payment then we expected and went out of their way to try and assist us! Would recommend to an More

by danacpasour
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Garry, Stan Moore , Nick Davis

May 10, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Dana, Thank you so much for choosing Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai! Congrats on your new Hyundai, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating

Amazing people to work with and Jake was phenomenal! !!! Definitely would recommend going here to buy your next car !!! More

by KELLYCARSTON44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, Kelly, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai.

May 05, 2022

KELLYCARSTON44 responded

Definitely will come back there again

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

super friendly, easy to work it, very accommodating people! I told them what I wanted and they achieved my expectations More

by mrstaylorgreen2016
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Moore, Jason Parker

Apr 29, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Despite living in a world of extreme supply shortage, where many other dealers add markups for no other reason than they can, Rohrman at least offers a value add on for a slight upcharge. Staff was knowl More

by EJABO2010
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kohlin Miller

Apr 18, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai!

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very responsive, friendly and communicated with me. Of course, it helps that Ryan Stevenson, the Manager at Bob Rohrman, is just absolutely AMAZING! He makes sure that all of his customers ar More

by KJROBERTSON348
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Ryan had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating

Very nice sales man, patient and kind and helpful. I ended up with Stan who showed me the kind of car I was looking for. HE looked up what was coming in, since i had a particular color in mind. Luck More

by BBKKCLOUSE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Moore, Jason Parker

Feb 24, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai.

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

used 2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $32,988
2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
used
Stromboli Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,982
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,597
2022 Buick Encore GX
used
Summit White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Genesis G80 car, priced at $43,495
2019 Genesis G80
used
Victoria Black exterior
Automatic
used 2013 Ford Fusion car, priced at $10,988
2013 Ford Fusion
used
Black exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $14,988
2015 Hyundai Sonata
used
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive