Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Straz.
Ryan Straz
Ryan Straz at The Autobarn Mazda of Evanston
Refer Me
4.7

Ryan Straz

Sales Consultant

The Autobarn Mazda of Evanston

1015 Chicago Ave
Evanston, IL 60202

Contact Me

76 Reviews of Ryan Straz

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Upfront and honest about what was included. Willing to..."

- ZCG Verified Customer

Upfront and honest about what was included. Willing to negotiate and make a deal. Super helpful with find the car. Second Mazda purchased there. Recommend to any and all buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kam Suleiman

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"They were great, very transparent and informative. Got a..."

- GARNICA.OZZY Verified Customer

They were great, very transparent and informative. Got a great deal and they were willing to throw in some sweeteners. If you’re gonna buy a Mazda go to Evanston

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kam Suleiman

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manny and Ryan patiently answered all our questions and..."

- ElizabethT Verified Customer

Manny and Ryan patiently answered all our questions and guided us smoothly through the purchase of our first car in a friendly and professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Tobar

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The Autobarn Mazda of Evanston feels like a very modern..."

- C.pres Verified Customer

The Autobarn Mazda of Evanston feels like a very modern dealership and it was a very easy process to get the vehicle I wanted. I completed most of my deal over the phone with Chris prior to coming in. I came into the dealership a few days later and was quickly out the door in my new Mazda. This is my second time leasing from them, and each time has been a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Reis

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service appointment went much faster than I was told...."

- CCK1 Verified Customer

My service appointment went much faster than I was told. ALSO, my oil change was free as part of my purchase of my leased CX5. I will always use the Autobarn Madza service center to take care of my Madza.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Williams

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an awesome experience buying our CX-5. Jeff..."

- johnehummeljr

We had an awesome experience buying our CX-5. Jeff Williams was awesome. very knowledgeable on the different models we were looking at. Jeff took the time to really understand our preferences and needs for a new vehicle, and found us a perfect match. When it came time to discuss pricing, Jeff was really great and helped us out a lot on the price of the car and trade in. The dealership made this process very smooth. I expected much more back and forth, but we came to a deal very quickly. The dealership was very transparent too. Jeff went through all the numbers with us before we even went to finance. There were no nonsense fees being pushed. We dealt with Ryan Straz in finance. Ryan was very pushy and would not take no for an answer when we told him we didn't want to purchase an extended warranty. I had to tell him no many many many times before he would drop it. Once he did though, Ryan got the deal done quickly and professionally. I was pleased that he did not push any nonsense upgrades too. All in all, we had a great experience at this dealership and would buy from them again, and we'll be sending family/friends Jeff's way in the future should opportunity arise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Williams

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and friendly service. From the receptionist all the..."

- Juan Verified Customer

Great and friendly service. From the receptionist all the way to the finance manager, my experience was great! I will definitely buy from here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Jackson

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service Jon really makes sure you’re taken care..."

- CHRISBORRERO93 Verified Customer

Excellent service Jon really makes sure you’re taken care of and helps you get what car you want for a price similar to what you would want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kam Suleiman

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was friendly and professional from the minute I..."

- KVASTAN86 Verified Customer

The staff was friendly and professional from the minute I came in the door just like always. They worked with my wife and me to fulfill our needs and within our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Reis , Johnathan

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Jeffrey was friendly and helpful and extremely..."

- GREGGGIL2002 Verified Customer

Jeffrey was friendly and helpful and extremely knowledgeable. He made the whole process a pleasure. He explained everything about the car, before the purchase and after I bought it so I’d know what I was doing on the road

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Williams

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $22,320
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $30,538
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $23,047
2021 Mazda CX-3
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $27,084
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $29,034
2021 Mazda Mazda3
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $28,829
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD