About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Trilli.
Ryan Trilli
Ryan Trilli, Sales, Mel Hambelton Ford
5.0

Ryan Trilli

Sales

Mel Hambelton Ford

11771 West Kellogg Street
Wichita, KS 67209

Contact Me
Call
Email

32 Reviews of Ryan Trilli

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Taurus"

- Mrun

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Super easy to work with and looked for deals before I asked. Knew exactly what I was looking for and did not try to stay from my needs. Will 100% refer him to any one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ryan is the Best"

- Grammie t

I had a great experience working with Ryan. He listened to my must haves and pointed out other options to consider for my vehicle. He helped me narrow down different makes to help me find the best fit for my needs. I felt no pressure through the whole buying experience, which was a huge deal to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great that's all "

- None

They all did a great job they try to give you the best deal they can for your trade in and your purchase of a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Burton

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ryan Trilli sales "

- Jon22

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Ryan and likely will purchase a third from him at some point. He is knowledgeable and always willing to find ways to make it work. He has even taken care of me on multiple occasions for service and maintenance work on my vehicles. Great customer service and I always feel like he is fair and honest throughout the entire process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No place to have a FORD experience except at Mel Hambelton!!"

- Heather B

Jason Holland and Ryan Trilli are salesman that will go out of their way to accommodate your needs! Would not shop anywhere else for my vehicles!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Holland

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Overall Experience! "

- Lexi

Ryan went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the vehicle I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was never pushy. I have worked with Ryan over the last several years and he has always made the buying process painless and he is always extremely easy to work with! Would highly recommend his expertise to anyone in the market for a vehicle. After I decided on a car the process to finance was quick and professional. Brad had excellent knowledge and was very customer friendly. Excellent dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gillespie

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"top notch"

- mike, 1234

visited mel habelton for service on existing vehicle and wanted to explore option for a trade in and explore a new vehicle. worked with the sales staff, i.e. Ryan and a couple hours later we exchanged keys. delightful and very professional experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent salesman"

- Michele

We recently purchased our second d vehicle through ryan and couldnt be more pleased with the experience. Both times were painless and fairly quick. Ryan has always been available to answer any questions we have and always helpful. We will be using him next time we purchased a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gillespie

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT experience"

- Skruse

Went to purchase a new SUV, did not expect to leave with my dream SUV, within budget! I worked with Ryan Trilli who was very attentive, knowledgeable, and friendly. The process was very easy, and just overall enjoyable! #thankyoumhford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless"

- Rachel

The whole experience was painless. Ryan made me feel important and comfortable from the start. He’s a straight shooter - no gimmicks or games. Great costumer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommie Smith , Tristen

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (816 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Taurus

$30,900

2018 Ford Taurus

$46,030

2018 Ford F-150

$73,090

2018 Ford F-350

$58,115

2018 Ford F-150

$52,825

2018 Ford Mustang

$62,510

2018 Ford Fiesta

$17,710

2018 Ford Mustang

$62,174