About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Trilli.
Ryan Trilli
Ryan Trilli, Sales, Mel Hambelton Ford
5.0

Ryan Trilli

Sales

Mel Hambelton Ford

11771 West Kellogg Street
Wichita, KS 67209

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Ryan Trilli

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Overall Experience! "

- Lexi

Ryan went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the vehicle I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was never pushy. I have worked with Ryan over the last several years and he has always made the buying process painless and he is always extremely easy to work with! Would highly recommend his expertise to anyone in the market for a vehicle. After I decided on a car the process to finance was quick and professional. Brad had excellent knowledge and was very customer friendly. Excellent dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gillespie

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"top notch"

- mike, 1234

visited mel habelton for service on existing vehicle and wanted to explore option for a trade in and explore a new vehicle. worked with the sales staff, i.e. Ryan and a couple hours later we exchanged keys. delightful and very professional experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent salesman"

- Michele

We recently purchased our second d vehicle through ryan and couldnt be more pleased with the experience. Both times were painless and fairly quick. Ryan has always been available to answer any questions we have and always helpful. We will be using him next time we purchased a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gillespie

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT experience"

- Skruse

Went to purchase a new SUV, did not expect to leave with my dream SUV, within budget! I worked with Ryan Trilli who was very attentive, knowledgeable, and friendly. The process was very easy, and just overall enjoyable! #thankyoumhford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless"

- Rachel

The whole experience was painless. Ryan made me feel important and comfortable from the start. He’s a straight shooter - no gimmicks or games. Great costumer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommie Smith , Tristen

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle Free"

- djackson316

Smooth, seamless. Ryan Trilli was outstanding. Gave me every possible discount and max for my trade. Best experience. 2018 Focus for 13,500. Cannot be the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An absolutely exceptional salesman"

- Audi31487

My husband has now bought 4 cars from Ryan and I have been apart of two of those. Years back my husband was put into a though position due to the financial side of things. Ryan did everything he could to make it right and find a way. Two cars later my husbnd could not be any happier. We drove away in a brand new mustang. The crew at Mel Hamilton has tereated us with the most respect. If you are in need of a vehical, see Ryan. He will listen to your needs, wants and desires.... he will then move mountains to make it happen for you. No question as to where I would go to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING "

- JillianLeigh

Ryan Trilli is the best car salesman I have ever had the pleasure of working with. He was well knowledged and very helpful. I will for sure use Ryan on all future purchases. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ryan single handedly made my new vehicle purchase happen"

- Cabbage414545

Mel Hambelton is a nice dearlership when you pass it on Kellogg but, it’s salesmen like Ryan are what really make it top notch. Ryan worked with me over the time span of 2 weeks to make the deal happen and I’m as happy with my purchase now as I was then. If you’re interested in getting a new/used vehicle, I highly recommend reaching out to Ryan before looking elsewhere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Haase, Kent Kjelland

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience. Seriously. "

- Sharon

We came to Mel Hambelton on a Saturday just browsing. Ryan approached us and could not have been more friendly. He helped us find exactly what we wanted, in such a timely manner. Thanks, Ryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (727 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Focus

$45,730

2017 Ford Focus

$45,035

2017 Ford Edge

$40,595

2017 Ford Edge

$40,595

2017 Ford Edge

$31,535

2017 Ford Edge

$40,595

2017 Ford Edge

$34,375

2018 Ford Focus

$21,320