About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Unick.
Ryan Unick
Ryan Unick, Sales Associate, Franklin Sussex Auto Mall
5.0

Ryan Unick

Sales Associate

Franklin Sussex Auto Mall

315 State Route 23
Sussex, NJ 07461

Contact Me

Hey there friends! Buying a car can be a stressful time..... but have no worry, as I am exuberantly confident I will make the experience an enjoyable and effectively efficient one. I value my customers time and I fully grasp the ins and outs of these beautiful products and pride myself in understanding as much as possible to better assist my clients. To go above and beyond in a customer first industry is imperative for continued success while being respectful and helpful along the way! I’m a highly motivated people person, I love the mountains as much as the beach and in my free time I coach and play soccer and am an avid snowboarder long boarder paddle-boarder and hiker! I grew up a NYC kid as both my parents were NYPD police officers, and moved to Warwick, NY in 2000. and now I am a local Sussex county resident! I am a proud Ram owner and also a A RamNation volunteer. If you have some time check out my personal website called Ryansrams.com

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep Expert 2017

Ram Expert 2017

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Ryan Unick

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Thomas604

Ryan Unick at Franklin Sussex AutoMall was a true professional. This was by far the best experience my wife and I had purchasing a vehicle. He was down to earth and comforting and made sure we were comfortable and he was honest throughout the whole process. I highly recommend Ryan to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Jkf4474

Very happy with everything. Car has been great and I feel satisfied with the deal I got. Ryan helped me get in something I’m going to really enjoy for the term of the lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Rodriguez

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- masonic82

I had the pleasure to work with Ryan Unick and he was a great salesman! I've always dreaded car dealerships but this time it was a very pleasant experience. He wasn't pushy at all and was extremely friendly and was very attentive about my needs and wants. He also didn't drag things out like most car salesman do and I was in and out of there within a few hours with a brand new Jeep and trade-in. At the end of the day, I felt the deal was very fair for both ends as well. Couldn't be happier about my overall experience this past Monday (Labor Day). Even the finance guy (Brian) was great and very easy going. The paper signing process had a few hiccups (not his fault) but he was also attentive with questions and didn't rush through the process (If anything, I was rushing through the process). I would definitely recommend you ask for Ryan Unick if you're looking for a new car. He's definitely not the stereotypical salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ryan Unick was a great salesperson"

- bromaine

Ryan was very friendly. He ask what I was looking for and they did not have the truck I was looking for. I told him about one online that I was looking for. He looked it up and found it was at another dealer that they are partners with. Ryan got a similar truck so I could test drive it to make sure that it was what I wanted. He then said he would go get the one I was looking at and bring it there. So went and did some errands and came back in about hour and he had it there. I took it for a test drive and I loved it. Needless to say I am a happy owner. Ryan Unick went out of his way to make it easy for me. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience amazing Jeep!!!"

- Delor62

My husband and i bought two vehicles from Ryan within a few weeks and he was the best ! Never have we bought vehicles before with such a nice genuine and funny salesperson ,he made this experience so easy and great ! Also we were Mercedes and bmw owners before now we mopar all the way !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"franklin mall"

- pony1234

ryan was very good, made sure i got a good deal very nice person help a lot if you go to franklin auto see ryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- kevinkuroski

Franklin Sussex Automall excels in customer service. Ryan and Nina were so attentive and helpful throughout my buying experience. I would definitely recommend this dealership to any future customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nina Maragucci

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership"

- Kayclark

Franklin Susses Automall is the best dealership around. All the sales reps are so nice, especially the one we had. Everyone there is so friendly and truely cares for your needs. They work with you to get you into what you want that works best for you. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership, excellent car salesman."

- Erin Brinx

We recently purchased our third vehicle from this dealership. We are extremely pleased with our new Dodge Grand Caravan and would absolutely recommend our salesman, Ryan. He was extremely friendly and knowledgeable about every vehicle we considered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So happy we came to Ryan for our new car! "

- Mets2011

We couldn’t be happier with our new car and the car buying experience we had with Ryan at Franklin Sussex Auto Mall. He was super attentive, very knowledgeable, and a guenuinely great guy- he had us laughing all day, and made what could have been a stressful experience a really great time. We came in with some negative equity on our trade in and Ryan and Nina jumped through hoops to get us our beautiful new jeep at the right price. The experience couldn’t have gotten any better, and in the future we won’t buy a car anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (660 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 3500

$42,570

2018 Ram 3500

$58,515

2018 Ram Cargo

$39,585

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$39,385

2018 Dodge Durango

$48,760

2018 Dodge Durango

$49,455

2018 Dodge Durango

$58,160

2018 Dodge Durango

$60,605