Rylan Miller
Rylan  Miller at Hilltop Motors
Refer Me

Rylan Miller

Sales Professional

Hilltop Motors

1710 S Belt Hwy
St Joseph, MO 64507

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Rylan Miller

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people were extremely nice, their best interests were clearly customer satisfaction. Doing whatever they could to ensure I got a good deal on a good car. More

by jjparker1999
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Guthery

Nov 25, 2022

Hilltop Motors responded

JJ, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Shawn Murphy Sales Manager smurphy.hilltop@gmail.com

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They do a great job. but they should see how to give at least 90 days warranty when they sell a car. More

by Jessebalnks33
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Guthery

Nov 23, 2022

Hilltop Motors responded

Jesse, Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Shawn Murphy Sales Manager smurphy.hilltop@gmail.com

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hilltop is an extremely unprofessional business and no one takes accountability for what they say or do. The car that was purchased ( 2010 Infiniti ) has been in the shop 5 times and was sold not even bei More

by hduejeb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Guthery, Caleb Schreiner, Derek Neupauer , Teisha Johnson, Shawn Murphy

Oct 21, 2022

Hilltop Motors responded

Austin, We are sorry for your experience with your purchase. I will make sure you are reimbursed for your purchase. We value our customer feedback and apologize for any inconvenience on your behalf. Thanks for your business and I hope we have resolved all issues you had.

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great to work with. Car messed up after the sale but fixed it no problem.. Excellent customer service before and after the sale. More

by hudsontnwnd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Murphy

Oct 05, 2022

Hilltop Motors responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Hilltop Motors, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Shawn Murphy Sales Manager smurphy.hilltop@gmail.com

Oct 05, 2022

hudsontnwnd responded

I really appreciate that you guys went above and beyond helping Katlyn with her car

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (55 Vehicles)

used 2016 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $18,973
2016 Hyundai Tucson
used
Dazzling White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $18,450
2016 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Optima car, priced at $20,481
2018 Kia Optima
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $19,250
2013 Honda Odyssey
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2005 Hummer H2 car, priced at $31,000
2005 Hummer H2
used
Yellow exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,789
2016 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive