Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of SCOTT HEGSETH.
SCOTT HEGSETH
SCOTT HEGSETH at Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
Refer Me
4.9

SCOTT HEGSETH

NEW CAR SALES MGR

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

2500 US-61
Red Wing, MN 55066

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of SCOTT HEGSETH

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David and Scott went above and beyond to locate and help..."

- Tom

David and Scott went above and beyond to locate and help me purchase a new vehicle. 2 of the best in the business!!! Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David O'Connell

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is great to work with, very friendly and..."

- TRYAN7 Verified Customer

Everyone is great to work with, very friendly and knowledgeable. They found me a great deal on a new vehicle. I would recommend red wing Chevy to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KEVIN KIMMES, Mark Tesdall

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating

"They were compassionate, kind, caring, very assertive,..."

- PIGLET4QUEEN Verified Customer

They were compassionate, kind, caring, very assertive, knowledged, trustworthy. Mike n Ryan went way beyond the call of duty to help n save to our New purchase. Couldn't be more pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIKE MITCHELL, Mark Tesdall , Ryan the Manager

Aug 31, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the 5 stars. You made our day! WOW!! Thank you for the kind words. Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with knowledgeable people."

- RVORACEK Verified Customer

This is our third Chevrolet purchase from Red Wing Chevrolet. We have worked with knowledgeable sales representatives and other members of the Red Wing Dealership. We expect this Chevrolet will be as reliable as past purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CRAIG DIERCKS, Chris Abbott

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased with how we were treated at Red Wing..."

- Dmblasko Verified Customer

We were very pleased with how we were treated at Red Wing Chevrolet. Charlie, Scott and Mark were nice to work with. We were also glad to be Charlie’s first sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Tesdall, Charlie Cardell

Jul 20, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Congrats! We hope you are enjoying the car and we're so happy to have Charlie on our team, it's wonderful to see this review. Thanks for the 5 stars! Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I enjoyed working with KevinDietz as I knew was very..."

- LRDIERCKS Verified Customer

I enjoyed working with KevinDietz as I knew was very helpful and a fair guy.My son happened to find my SUV and was telling me about as I was pulling into the parking lot . I decided that if he thinks it’s good enough I will buy it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Dietz, Chris Abbott

Jul 06, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thanks you for the 5 stars. Kevin Dietz is a great asset to our team, we receive so many reviews mentioning him. We hope to see you soon if/when you purchase that SUV for your son. Have a wonderful day! Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Red Wing Chev took care of business. They..."

- JDGETTY Verified Customer

The team at Red Wing Chev took care of business. They were all professional and they listened. Mike and Scott were our main contacts and they did a great job informing us about the different vehicles we looked at and getting us our new Silverado.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

We are so happy you chose Red Wing Chevrolet for your new Silverado! Thank you for the business and please reach out for any future needs. Enjoy that new truck! Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- WALLEYEJIGGERS Verified Customer

Kevin was great to work with and so was Scott. Chris the finance guy was also great. We have bought several vehicles at Red Wing Chev and by far this was the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KEVIN KIMMES, Chris Abbott

Jun 30, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for your loyalty to Red Wing Chevrolet and the repeat business. Sounds like all went well with every step. We appreciate the 5 stars! Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating

"The only issue was with the wait to get to the finance..."

- klinnertalbe Verified Customer

The only issue was with the wait to get to the finance Dept had to wait for someone else to be financed when we were paying cash. Everyone was great though Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thanks for the feed-back and 4 stars. We appreciate you choosing Red Wing Chevrolet for your vehicle needs. Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good dealership. Excellent service. Would definitely..."

- WRIGHT.JULIE Verified Customer

Very good dealership. Excellent service. Would definitely go back. The service department is also very good. Cody always pleasant and very helpful. Also they are dog friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the feed-back. Cody will enjoy reading this review and we love dogs here! A bright spot in the day seeing any pup! Have a wonderful day! Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results