Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of STEVE OSTROVICH.
STEVE OSTROVICH
STEVE OSTROVICH at Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth
Refer Me
3.9

STEVE OSTROVICH

SALES DIRECTOR

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth

2473 Pleasant Hill Rd
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

169 Reviews of STEVE OSTROVICH

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic experience. Had the vehicle I wanted. Employees..."

- kalimckibben Verified Customer

Fantastic experience. Had the vehicle I wanted. Employees got paperwork done quickly, informed me of services included. Test drove the vehicle. Detailed it and everything. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience. Friendly and knowledgeable staff...."

- keith.kepler Verified Customer

Good experience. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Process was smooth and not pressured at any time. Would go back again and would recommend to others looking

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Singh

Mar 15, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

You are awesome! Thank you so much for the great review and we look forward to taking care of you for the many years to come!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst experience We have ever had trying to get a car. No..."

- Unhappy Customer Verified Customer

Worst experience We have ever had trying to get a car. No one was truthful. Lied to us about everything, Told us our deal was complete, gave us the paperwork, continued to lie, wasting our time making promise after promise. Then told us the bank pulled out but we called the bank and talked to them about the whole thing and they didn’t have a clue what we were talking about, said they thought we had a deal too, Rick Hendrick is full of liars and could not tell us that something was wrong with the truck they were trying to sell us. We would have much rather them be honest with us instead of calling us the liars when we have proof of everything we gave them and documents to bank it up. Bank told us to keep them in mind when we find another truck... I hope every one of them have a hard time sleeping at night after how the treat good - hard working people. Too bad we cant rate Mrs. Love’s customer service but her and all the other people at Rick Hendrick are nothing but cowards and liars. Definitely looking into what rights we have based on what was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 18, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Hello! it is never our intention to upset anyone or make them feel that way. My name is Taylor Stewart, I am the customer service director here at Rick Hendrick CDJR Duluth. I would love to hear your concerns and see what I can do in order to solve them! You can reach me anytime at 770-495-6 100 or you can contact me on my cell at 678-789-1144. Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is EXTREMELY professional,great service from..."

- jweiler1 Verified Customer

Everyone is EXTREMELY professional,great service from everyone , would recommend to everyone I know and would definitely buy from them again ,the whole Hendrick organization is first class

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Ostrovich, Sharon Hester , Mark in finance

Mar 01, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will never use another dealership! Most friendly,..."

- Karen Feick Verified Customer

I will never use another dealership! Most friendly, helpful staff in all stages of my buying experience! Check them out; you won't be disappointed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Isaiah Montgomery was my salesperson. He is fun and..."

- Yilan Verified Customer

Mr. Isaiah Montgomery was my salesperson. He is fun and supports. I had great time during my purchasing with him. Thanks a lot for his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Ostrovich , Isaiah Montgomery

Feb 15, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will never do business with this dealership again. This..."

- Khalilah

I will never do business with this dealership again. This dealership ran my credit 15 times! My boyfriend and I brought a 2021 Dodge Charger Scat Pack on 1/9/21 and didn’t receive the car until 1/23/21. The car that we originally brought was sold to someone else. I had to constantly call to get updates on the car. Janice and Steve had no sense of customer service! Janice would never have any answers. At one point she stopped answering the phone and text messages. Steve would promise to call back and never would. Nobody never apologized for our inconvenience! I emailed Todd who is the GM of this dealership and never got a response!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Reed, Janice Curry

Feb 15, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Hello! it is never our intention to upset anyone or make them feel that way. My name is Taylor Stewart, I am the customer service director here at Rick Hendrick CDJR Duluth. I would love to hear your concerns and see what I can do in order to solve them! You can reach me anytime at 770-495-6 100 or you can contact me on my cell at 678-789-1144. Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A fantastic dealership, great car buying experience..."

- wave4048 Verified Customer

A fantastic dealership, great car buying experience overall, managers do a good job coming out early to ‘get to the chase’ - would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

We strive to be as fast and efficient as possible while also giving a great customer service experience! Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to helping you for the many years to come!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff Very helpful Everything worked out..."

- MAYRA_CONSTANZA Verified Customer

Very friendly staff Very helpful Everything worked out well. They work with you and help you find the right car for you and fair price, I recommend it. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review! welcome to the Hendrick family!

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience when i shop at this dealer. The..."

- Jessy F Verified Customer

Always a great experience when i shop at this dealer. The staff there are great and do their best to take care of you. The best dealer around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Ostrovich, Allan Magallanes, Felipe Ortiz , Rashad Tarr

Dec 28, 2020

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Welcome to the Hendrick family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $26,679

2020 Chrysler 300

$26,679

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,599

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$23,599

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,499

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$23,499

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009

2021 Jeep Renegade

$23,009

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009

2021 Jeep Renegade

$23,009

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,498

2021 Jeep Renegade

$21,498