STEVE OSTROVICH
STEVE OSTROVICH at Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth
Refer Me

STEVE OSTROVICH

SALES DIRECTOR

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth

2473 Pleasant Hill Rd
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me
3.7
248 Reviews
3.7

248 Reviews

Write a Review

248 Reviews of STEVE OSTROVICH

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I HATE that I chose to come here to choose a vehicle. If I could rewind my decision to come here Ibwould gladly forget my experience no service after sale waste of time to the customer poor communicatio More

by UNHAPPYCUSTOMER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Ostrovich, Angel Licea , Taylor

Sep 25, 2022

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Hello! Please give us a call @ 770-495-6100, so we can help resolve this issue! Thank you, and I hope to hear from you soon!

Sep 26, 2022

UNHAPPYCUSTOMER responded

Auto generated and Complete waste of time.. been calling and still no return call

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gerardo is a fine young man and I felt he had my best interests at heart. I highly recommend him More

by davidtannen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerardo Hernandez

Sep 15, 2022

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review!

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am so thankful for everyone at this dealership. Steve o went above and beyond to get me my dream vehicle. Thank you so much! More

by kateyraptor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Congrats on your dream Jeep Katey!

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The worst dealership I had ever purchase a car from. Charged for items that are not installed on the car. Bought tow hitch from a Mopar dealer, because they claim it is the best , got a cheap Curt Hit More

by investone
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Ostrovich, Janice Curry

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service is excellent at this location. Ran into an issue and it was resolved appropriately. Overall I am really happy with the service provided. I highly recommend this dealer. Sam Whang a More

by shane.alfaro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerardo Hernandez, Matt Mazza , Sam whang 5 stars

Jul 31, 2022

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

We had a great time working with you Shane! Thank you so much for the chance to earn your business and we look forward to the next time, Have a great weekend!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sharon Hester, Steve O, and Eric were out standing. I highly recommend coming here for your nice vehicle purchase. More

by farivera1170
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2022

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Your recommendation means the world to us, Thank you so much for your kind words and we will see you soon!

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was mislead by this company into buying a vehicle that didn't have options advertised. Still waiting on my refund, being run around More

by sportcoatman1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 02, 2022

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Hello, My name is Taylor and I would love to speak with you and figure out what we could do to make this process easier for you. Please give me a call @ 770-495-6100. Hope to hear from you soon!

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s was a nice transaction it was easy it took a while but they worked with me and got the deal done More

by dmbkil3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Nunez

Jul 08, 2022

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Glad to hear we were able to assist you in the purchase of your new car!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome, helpful staff. Great selection and they are willing to negotiate. I highly recommend this dealership. More

by chrisjpantelis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Ostrovich, Brady Sullivan

Jul 02, 2022

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Your reccoemdnation is why we keep going! Thank you so much for your business!

May 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The overall experience I had was horrible from wait times to customer service my sealesman Brandon was excellent More

by devin.cooper
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Ostrovich, Angel Licea, Matt Otis, Brandon Hawthorne , Matt in Fiance 1star

May 19, 2022

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Hello! it is never our intention to upset anyone or make them feel that way. My name is Taylor Stewart, I am the customer service director here at Rick Hendrick CDJR Duluth. I would love to hear your concerns and see what I can do in order to solve them! You can reach me anytime at 770-495-6100 or you can contact me on my cell at 678-789-1144. Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon

1
...
1 - 10 of 248 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $38,595
2021 GMC Acadia
used
Midnight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $66,345
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $44,255
2022 Dodge Challenger
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $56,999
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $91,298
2022 GMC Sierra 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $35,595
2022 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive