Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of STEVEN ZOZZARO.
STEVEN ZOZZARO
STEVEN  ZOZZARO at Garden City Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me
5.0

STEVEN ZOZZARO

New Car Client Advisor

Garden City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

283 North Franklin St.
Hempstead, NY 11550

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Languages Spoken

English English

11 Reviews of STEVEN ZOZZARO

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so lucky I got to work with Steven! Best salesman..."

- Rebecca S.

I am so lucky I got to work with Steven! Best salesman I've ever experienced! His patience, knowledge, professionalism, and communication skills were excellent. It was such a pleasure working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at Garden City Jeep. Our Sales..."

- Rich Mag

Had a great experience at Garden City Jeep. Our Sales Professional Steven Zozzaro went above and beyond and treated us with the utmost courtesy and respect. He addressed all of our concerns, answered all of our questions and found us a perfect car! He deserves the highest recommendation, we would not hesitate to return to Garden City Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steven was on top of everything that was happening in the..."

- kennethrgprk

Steven was on top of everything that was happening in the whole transaction. It was a pleasure to work with him. I'd highly recommend Garden City Jeep and Steven.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steven is the most professional salesman I have ever..."

- Tami

Steven is the most professional salesman I have ever purchased a car from. So much so, that I bought a second car from him within three months. He makes the process easy and painless. I absolutely hate buying cars and dealing with the back and forth and the negotiating. He listened when I had this concern and he got me the best price and made it very simple. I can't say enough nice things about this young man. He will be more successful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience leasing a Ram truck. Steven was..."

- Ladug65

Great experience leasing a Ram truck. Steven was professional, courteous and very knowledgeable. We didn’t not have to wait for anything. Highly recommend this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KEITH WILLIAMS

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steven was wonderful. I would recommend him and this..."

- carand9068

Steven was wonderful. I would recommend him and this dealership if you are looking for quality assistance. We bought a Ram Rebel and are so very happy with it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would highly recommend Garden City Jeep Dodge. I have..."

- Garymonte

I would highly recommend Garden City Jeep Dodge. I have leased more than one truck from them and would absolutely be going back. After inquiring about new lease specials, the sales manager promptly made an appointment for me for the next morning. When I arrived at the showroom I met with the salesman Steven Zozzaro. Steven was very receptive and patient while offering me various options to fit my needs. I was offered a fair value for my trade! I was able to take delivery of my new truck the very same day and I am very pleased with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a 2020 Grand Cherokee Limit from..."

- jthardy71

I recently purchased a 2020 Grand Cherokee Limit from Garden City Jeep Chrysler Dodge on Long Island, New York on Friday, September 11, 2020. I was working with another dealership and just went into Garden City Jeep Chrysler Dodge to look at the colors of the Jeeps. While at the dealership, I asked Sales Professional, Steven Zozzaro a few questions regarding the limited and the limited X and he was so pleasant and well-informed. At that very moment I decided, I was going to purchase my vehicle from Mr. Zozzaro. I had the best experience with Garden City Jeep Chrysler Dodge located at 283 N Main Street, Hempstead, New York 11550, 516.483.2700. I highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a Jeep Chrysler Dodge to go to this dealership. I am truly a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steven Zozzaro was helpful and made this a smooth process"

- deisslern20

Steven Zozzaro was helpful and made this a very smooth and stress free process. He provided great customer service and found exactly what I was looking for in a timely manner. Thank you Steven!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Kiesling

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did not give up on making the best deal possible for..."

- Cruz.angelo.1988

They did not give up on making the best deal possible for us. I appreciate Steven for helping us out throughout the whole process! If it weren’t for him I wouldn’t have driven from NJ to NY for a car! Thanks Steven!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Kiesling, KEITH WILLIAMS

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (293 Vehicles)

new 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $62,998
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $40,015
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $46,340
2021 Dodge Charger
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,705
2021 Ram 1500
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,705
2021 Ram 1500
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $32,380
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD