Saad Gilani
Saad Gilani at Porsche Warrington
Refer Me

Saad Gilani

Porsche Brand Ambassador

Porsche Warrington

1607 Easton Rd
Warrington, PA 18976

Contact Me
not yet
rated
33 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
not yet
rated

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Saad Gilani

February 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Saad Gilani and Ryan Stern at Porsche Warrington are the best. Besides it being a top notch facility, Saad and Ryan took care of me from A to Z and made the build process of my car very fun, and the transac More

by DAGIADSX
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Stern

Feb 02, 2024

Porsche Warrington responded

We're delighted to know that Saad and Ryan made your car build process enjoyable at Porsche Warrington! It's great to see our team could provide a smooth transaction for you. Thanks for choosing us — we appreciate the support!

December 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst dealer ever dragged me for 2 years making me believe that I am waiting for a car and that I am number 3 on the list. Only to find out that after two years they changed their mind and now they wa More

by GIL3
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Todd was helpful with checking in for my service. It was quick & easy, I got my loaner and was on my way. Was just as easy when I came to get my car from service the next day. More

by Gehlertashlie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Costante, Todd Herron

Jul 27, 2022

Porsche Warrington responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! Thank you for taking your business to Porsche Warrington and for sharing your kind words about Todd. We hope to welcome you back for your future service needs!

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was very nice and cooperative. I would definitely recommend this dealership.Saad was friendly and very knowledgeable More

by cvaughan20
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Vail , Charlie Blunt

Jun 23, 2022

Porsche Warrington responded

Your five-star review made our day! Thank you for giving a shoutout to Saad and supporting everything he brings to the Porsche Warrington team.

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've been a customer for a few years and with each transaction, I am reminded as to why Porsche Warrington has earned my business. Saad Gilani is an outstanding SA on a full on car enthusiast. The new More

by Det Ansinn
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2022

Porsche Warrington responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Marc Brenner | General Manager | marc.brenner@sloaneautos.com

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Entire team was outstanding. Spoke with Saad at 10:00, arrived at noon, and drove away in new car at 1:00. Great team to work with and highly professional. More

by CRose
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2022

Porsche Warrington responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Marc Brenner | General Manager | marc.brenner@sloaneautos.com

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Saad and the team at Porsche Warrington made my CPO Porsche buying experience incredible. I flew in from out of town to pick up and they made it amazingly smooth and fun. Highly recommend. More

by David B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2022

Porsche Warrington responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Marc Brenner | General Manager | marc.brenner@sloaneautos.com

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an incredible experience with Porsche Warrington purchasing my 1992, 964, 911 Turbo. From the start, I dealt with Saad Gilani, Porsche Ambassador and Marc Brenner the GM. There isn’t a question t More

by JJ.Porsche
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivon Brown, Eugene Drury

Jul 01, 2021

Porsche Warrington responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Marc Brenner | General Manager | marc.brenner@sloaneautos.com

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, everything went off without a hitch. Highly recommended. Sales person was knowledgeable and streamlined the entire transaction. Big thumbs up to all involved. More

by Drewtav
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Porsche Warrington responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Sincerely, Marc Brenner | General Manager | marc.brenner@sloaneautos.com

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Saad and the Porsche Warrington team worked very diligently to put an amazing deal together on my new Audi. They were incredibly knowledgeable and helpful in ensuring they found the right car to me More

by MikeBPhilly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Porsche Warrington responded

Thank you for leaving us this review, Mike. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car. If there is anything more we can do for you, please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care. Sincerely, Marc Brenner | General Manager | marc.brenner@sloaneautos.com

1
...

Dealership Inventory (28 Vehicles)

used 2004 Porsche 911 car, priced at $43,996
2004 Porsche 911
used
Arctic Silver exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Porsche Macan car, priced at $77,991
2023 Porsche Macan
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $89,995
2022 Porsche Cayenne
used
Chalk exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $69,995
2021 Porsche Cayenne
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2024 Porsche Macan car, priced at $61,991
2024 Porsche Macan
used
Gentian Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2003 Porsche 911 car, priced at $29,991
2003 Porsche 911
used
Meridian Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive