Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sabit Hadzhiev.
Sabit Hadzhiev
Sabit Hadzhiev, Client Advisor, Park Ave BMW
5.0

Sabit Hadzhiev

Client Advisor

Park Ave BMW

216 Route 17
Rochelle Park, NJ 07662

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

153 Reviews of Sabit Hadzhiev

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth and Informative!"

- Mary DiBenedetto

My brother in law recommended Sabit when we mentioned we may be looking into leasing a BMW. We met with him late in the day and he was very knowlegable and took his time to show us different options, once we decided on what we wanted we had the car the same night! He is very easy to work with and will go over a beyond to satisfy his customer. It was a pleasure to work with Park Avenue and Sabit and I will definitely recommend him to all family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sabit is truly remarkable...Great Experience!"

- A.Tural

My spouse and I in late November started to experience issues with our 2012 BMW 535i. We took it in to the service department to find out what was going on with our vehicle. There we met Simeon. He was super informative and honest in regards to the repairs we would need. We then proceeded to consider possibly trading in our car for a new one. Simeon recommended we go see a gentlemen by the name of Sabit from Sales. He conveyed to us that Sabit is a great guy who he believes would be able to assist us in our search. I couldn't AGREE MORE!! Sabit EXCEEDED our expectations and we are so thankful we met him. We truly appreciate his expertise, advice, and patience when it came to choosing the vehicle that best suit my wife and I. I love the fact he is so genuine and diligent. He responded back to my initial email so quickly with a phone call. A truly great salesman who NEVER comes off as pushy, impatient, or disinterested. We decided on the 2019 BMW 530i M sport edition and we are so happy with our choice! Thank you Sabit for being an authentic person with such a great personality. Looking forward to conducting business again with you and Park Avenue BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Simeon B. Marcelo

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing 1st BMW Experience"

- morgansg

Sabit got me into the car of my dreams. This is my first BMW and I was nervous about the costs, understanding the new tech, etc. Sabit found the perfect car for my needs and my budget and made it all so seamless. Nothing was complicated or out of my understanding. And, BMW treats you so well. Park Ave was great and they take the time to ensure you love the car and feel comfortable in it. I'm so happy I'm in the BMW family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer for Life"

- X2SteveB

My wife and I have been working with Sabit for many years. I admit that prior to leasing my X2 from Sabit, I was shopping other car manufacturers and considered leaving the BMW family. After working with four other sales people in the auto industry of other manufacturer’s, I realized that Sabit was the only one that was professional and treated me with a high level of respect and customer service. Sabit also followed up to hear about experience with my new lease and to ensure that everything was met to my expectations. Client care is a quality that Sabit and Park Avenue BMW in Rochelle Park possess and it's another reason why I continue to lease BMW vehicles. BMW vehicles are built with quality in mind and when you have an extraordinary sales friend, your experience is exceptional. After experiencing other car manufacturer's and their sales people, I am proud to be a part of the Park Avenue BMW family and would gladly pay slightly more for a quality product and to know that Sabit will be there to guide me as a friend and not treat me as a sales opportunity. Thanks for everything! "The Baker Family"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience!!"

- mjojr919

Can't say enough about the overall experience from start to finish with Sabit and the Park Ave team. The fully transparent, no pressure sales approach utilized by Park Ave BMW should be the norm for car dealers instead of the exception. From the test drive to the deal negotiation to the delivery of the vehicle, everything went flawlessly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Jara

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most pleasant new car buying experience!"

- AJTrama

Working with Mike Smeraglia to select the right car and putting together a deal that worked for me could not have been easier. Sabit Hadzhiev called to introduce himself and offer any assistance I might require, ensured the car would be ready, and confirmed the appointment with me. I picked up the 2018 X1 on Saturday morning and the delivery team was terrific. The car was prepped and ready to go. Heather O’Brien was extremely friendly and efficient and made the transaction totally frictionless. Gabriel was thorough in going over the vehicle’s features with me and as the car was a surprise for my wife, he offered an ‘encore’ delivery for her. I was pleased to be on my way in 45 minutes. As an experienced BMW customer I'd recommend Park Ave without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasant experience"

- Mendo

We are long time customers and our experiences have always lived up to our expectations. My husband and I are fortunate to be able to purchase several cars from Park Ave BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Jara

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most enjoyable BMW purchase experience!"

- dmonty2252

This is my first time working with Sabit and Park Ave BMW and he was recommended to me by a friend. I was test driving two similar vehicles and chose the BMW for several reasons. First, I loved the options and handling of the newly redesigned X3. Second and very importantly, working with Sabit was such a nice experience. He was direct and showed me the numbers and didn't play the haggling and negotiating game that many dealerships play, which left me with the feeling that I had gotten an extremely fair deal on the car. He has also been extremely responsive to my questions and accommodating during the entire process. It also doesn't hurt that working with Park Ave BMW in general is an enjoyable luxury experience which is what I want when I'm spending so much on a vehicle! Tony in Finance was very nice and Gabe my product genius were also great to work with. Overall, I highly recommend Sabit and Park Ave BMW and I'm sure I will be buying from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Jara , Gabe Eriksson, Product Genius

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only dealership I would use"

- Shashataz

Sabit has gone above and beyond to help my husband and I with our cars. And yes both my husband and I have brand new BMW’s that we have leased with Sabit. This is my 3rd car and my husband has leased 3 also. I wouldn’t go to anyone else. Between him and the dealership it’s a winning combo for us. I highly recommend the dealership but most of all, Sabite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Carenza, Simeon B. Marcelo, Tony Jara

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Surprisingly Great Experience!"

- 2018 X3 - Denis and Liuda

I found the car my wife wanted online. It was 2 hours away, so I reached out with questions by phone. Sabit surprised me with the openness of information. He did not try to drag me into the dealership like many other dealers I contacted before him. We talked and texted throughout 2 days. Finally agreed on the car and terms. Sabit advised on the ongoing rebates available through BMW and ended up saving us $4,000 (recent graduate and loyalty rebates). Delivery process was awesome! Sabit and his team went over every new feature of the car and set up all connected services within minutes. Paperwork took 25-30 minutes. Finance manager, Tony, through in some heafty discounts on the extended warranty, which we planned on getting at a letter date. He made it make sense at the time of purchase. Bottom Line - experience was awesome, wife loves the car and we got a tremendous deal!!! I’m sure we’ll be doing this again soon to replace mine. Thank you Sabit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Jara

1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results

Dealership Inventory (479 Vehicles)

2019 BMW 540

$66,110

2018 BMW 530

Call for Price

2019 BMW X3

$56,670

2019 BMW 540

$70,585

2019 BMW X3

$50,745

2019 BMW X3

$62,020

2019 BMW M5

$126,095

2019 BMW 540

$67,745