About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Saeid Heydari.
Saeid Heydari
Saeid Heydari, Toyota Sales, Stephen AutoMall Centre
5.0

Saeid Heydari

Toyota Sales

Stephen AutoMall Centre

1097 Farmington Ave
Bristol, CT 06010

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Saeid Heydari

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best dealership!"

- Hp8623

We keep coming back every time we need a car everybody is so helpful especially Saeid he is the best sales person I know he goes above and beyond to make sure we were happy with the deal we got . This is the 4th car we got over the years and Saeid is amazing!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for awesome review and your continued business over the years! We are very happy to hear Saeid could provide such a positive sales experience for you. Enjoy!

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They sold me trust, not just a car"

- I even got a bow!!!

By the time I made it to Stephen Toyota; I knew exactly what I wanted, I just didn’t know from who. I had been shopping around and comparing salesmen pitches, which is truthfully exhausting. When I met with Saeid Heydari, it was different. He made the process about me and what I wanted. He didn’t try to jazz up and sell me a car or features I didn’t need- but had me lay out everything I wanted (and didn’t) and just made it happen. He was patient and fought for me, as a customer, to get what I wanted for the price I wanted. No matter how many times I sent him back to the “big boss” for a better price or to add or change something, Saeid did it with a laugh and smile on his face. He didn’t just sell me a car; he sold me his trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2018

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the awesome review! Let us know if you need anything else.

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Purchase"

- Highlander

Everyone was very professional and pleasant. Took the time to answer all questions. Also very understanding to explain in detail the ins and outs of the vehicle, explain the operation of the dealership. The dealership was very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris DeLuca, Yusuf Rodriquez

Sep 26, 2018

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the awesome 5-star review! Enjoy your new vehicle!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond!"

- Golden86

I went with my mom to check her car but in the process I asked Saeid to help me find something for me he was more than willing to do it he not only helped me to find a great deal he also went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my investment . He is great Very professional and for me the best sales man there I'll recommend him 100% to everyone I know!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great review and recommendation! Enjoy!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Miraculous"

- Bonhorst1

Buying a car is usually stressful. But for my family and I it was an especially tough time. From the paperwork to negotiating, these guys and ladies at Stephens Auto were extremely helpful. I was NO easy task for them and had a few obstacles. So I feel they definitely earned this review. Check them out even if you're cleaning up your credit because they just might be able to help you on your journey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Winner and Jose Ramos

Jul 20, 2018

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great review! It is not always easy buying a car, but we are glad Saeid, Bob and Jose could get you into a car. Enjoy!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Bobbyjoemc

Saeid is an outstanding representative for Stephen Toyota. He is knowledgeable, timely, responsive and courteous. It was a pleasure working with him and I would highly recommend him to family, friends and associates. Dave Simonin was great in helping me select a Costco vehicle and Bob Winner got me to select a proper extended warranty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Simonin , Robert Winner

Jul 20, 2018

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great review and recommendation! We are happy to hear Saeid could provide you with such a positive sales experience. Enjoy!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant car buying experience"

- KRCR

Our salesman, Saeid, was great. He was very personable and attentive to our needs during and after the sale. We used the Costco Auto Program and worked with Dave Simonin. This wasn’t a high pressure sell - like some of the other dealerships we visited. Overall, a pleasant experience. Only reason for knocking off a star was that a VIN etching fee and Dealer Operations Fee weren’t shown on the negotiation worksheet but showed up on the final paperwork. In the end, Saeid and Chris the finance guy made it right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Simonin , Chris Deluca

Jul 09, 2018

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear Saeid and David could provide you with a low pressure sales experience. Enjoy!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, honest."

- OnlyRocc

They did the best they could to get me into a new car and lease agreement while still maintaining a positive outlook and consideration of my personal wishes and limitations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob and Andy

Jul 02, 2018

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great 5-star review. Enjoy!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to work with "

- Msgcuse44

I dealt with Saied when looking for my sienna. He was very direct and honest with me throughout the whole process, enough so that I drove an hour to make a deal with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2018

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for picking Stephen Toyota as I am sure there were many Toyota dealers closer to your home. We are glad to hear Saeid could provide you with a positive sales experience. Enjoy your new Sienna!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent new lease experience "

- Ep1054

Saeid Heydari took excellent care of a new lease. My current PA dealer would not give me a fair deal on new lease. Visiting my son in Connecticut stopped at his Toyota and Saeid worked with me to ensure I had the vehicle I wanted at the lease rate I could afford. Fair and honest from Andy the sales manager to the finance team. I would highly recommend this dealership. No pressure and fair sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2018

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great review and recommendation! We are glad to hear Saeid, Andy and everyone else involved could provide you with a positive sales experience!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (443 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$25,003

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$39,716

2018 Buick Regal

$21,127

2018 Buick Enclave

$41,777

2018 Buick Regal

$22,196

2018 Buick Regal

$23,528

2018 Buick Regal

$21,127

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$30,498