Sal Amin
Sal Amin at Drive a Dream
Refer Me

Sal Amin

Sales Manager

Drive a Dream

1106 Cobb Parkway N
Marietta, GA 30062

Contact Me
5.0
35 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
5.0

35 Reviews

Write a Review

35 Reviews of Sal Amin

March 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sal was such a pleasure to work with. He was so helpful & understanding. Will definitely be back again! More

by cjspriggs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smooth straight forward transaction. I felt confident in the purchase that we were given all of the best information on the vehicle and it’s history More

by Sonasmom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sal and Haiti pleasure to work with outstanding service including delivery would use again, including registered registration and dealer tags provided great service great product great delivery More

by apd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hadi

January 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Russell was cool it didn’t pressure me at all and answered all my questions More

by Rich
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell .

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience. Great communication. No pressure sale and guaranteed everything. Russell was an absolute rock star! I would highly recommend Drive A Dream to my family and friends! More

by Hastyja
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell .

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were wonderful. Kron was so easy to work I love my mud BMW convertibke. This is really all I can say will buy sgain More

by deecampbell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ameer Deep, Russell ., Juan Pinto , Branson Burge, Basim Galla, Larry Johnson, Rich MacLaren, Khan Noor, DERRICK PEELER

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Initially I called and spoke with Russell to come do a test drive. He was able to accommodate my time slot. My husband came to the dealership and did the test drive. Sal who works in partnership with Russ More

by Carita
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell .

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just bought a car from Sal Amin. Great experience! I live in MD and the dealership is in GA. I did everything over the phone except sign my paperwork which was overnighted via FedEx and sent back the next da More

by Blak410
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just purchased a vehicle through Sal Amin. Incredibly easy transaction and professional service. I wired my money and the car arrived a few days later - exactly as described. We couldn't be happier and More

by jwcondon00
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience ever! I would like to say thank you to Drive a Dream and especially my sales person, Sal Amin for guiding me through this process that seems so risky when m More

by Julie Nauman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (250 Vehicles)

used 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $136,900
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63
used
designo Diamond White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $35,000
2019 Tesla Model 3
used
Pearl White Multi exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Tesla Model X car, priced at $74,000
2019 Tesla Model X
used
Pearl White Multi exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $34,000
2019 Tesla Model 3
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450+ car, priced at $89,900
2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450+
used
Graphite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $37,000
2019 Tesla Model 3
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive