Ameer Deep
Ameer Deep at Drive a Dream
Refer Me

Ameer Deep

Client Advisor

Drive a Dream

1106 Cobb Parkway N
Marietta, GA 30062

Contact Me
not yet
rated
43 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Graphic Design

Branding

View more specialties & trainings
not yet
rated

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Ameer Deep

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealer does what it promises. Especially Ameer, he is open, patient and very customer oriented. He keeps his word, he informs you well and goes the extra mile. The car is great an More

by Kurt Dekker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were wonderful. Kron was so easy to work I love my mud BMW convertibke. This is really all I can say will buy sgain More

by deecampbell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Amin, Russell ., Juan Pinto , Branson Burge, Basim Galla, Larry Johnson, Rich MacLaren, Khan Noor, DERRICK PEELER

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ameer was great to work with!!! I would definitely work with him again for any other future buys. I love my QX80, and felt he was very attentive and professional while tending to my questions & concerns. More

by Thereidfamily
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the best online car buying experience I've had. My salesman Ameer was both knowledgeable and professional from start to finish. Highly Recommend! More

by deedy1976
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with Russell was very responsive, answered all my questions and even came in on his day off to close the sale. Ameer was helpful in referring me to their l More

by mkempema
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell .

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First online buying a car experience I was alittle skeptical at first, saw the car on cargurus and love it. Ameer Deep salesman was a great help through the whole process, answered any qu More

by LawisT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Misleading dishonest Save yourself a lot of aggravation and disappointment. If you can buy a vehicle on the lot in person the maybe that would be the only case I would sug More

by Mg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: KEVIN MARTIN, Arian Mohebi

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We recently bought a manufacturer buyback from Drive A Dream. Our sales associate was Ameer, who did a great job on providing all the details of the car and guiding us through the process. Since we are ou More

by vhubb27
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: None

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New car purchase I would like to commend the excellent sales assistance given by Faiz Chaundhry and Ameer Deep. Both individuals were very knowledgeable and possessed More

by My BMW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: FAIZ CHAUDHRY

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Derrick was great...fast and easy process Derrick was great. I was nervous about buying a used BMW from other than the BMW dealership. Talking to Derrick on the phone and walking in put me at More

by Rouse
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DERRICK PEELER

1
...

Dealership Inventory (250 Vehicles)

used 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $136,900
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63
used
designo Diamond White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $35,000
2019 Tesla Model 3
used
Pearl White Multi exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Tesla Model X car, priced at $74,000
2019 Tesla Model X
used
Pearl White Multi exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $34,000
2019 Tesla Model 3
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450+ car, priced at $89,900
2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450+
used
Graphite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $37,000
2019 Tesla Model 3
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive