Sal Campisi Jr.
Sal Campisi Jr. at Regal GMC

Sal Campisi Jr.

Dealer Principal

Regal GMC

2615 Lakeland Hills Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33805

5.0
6 Reviews
5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Sal Campisi Jr.

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chrissy was very helpful. They found the problem with the tire and replace the tire. Chrissy kept me in contact all the time. More

by Dick Murray
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chrissy was very helpful. She told me that they didn't have enough parts ordered so I would have to come back. More

by Dick Murray
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2022

Regal GMC responded

Thank you for choosing Regal!

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best service I’ve ever had. From Michael the sales manager, Pedro the paperwork guru to Austin the tech guy going over all the bells & whistles. It is a great team More

by Rudybrown
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Thanks Rudy & Congrats on your new GMC!

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best service department!! Always courteous and very professional. Staff makes it a point to communicate with customers More

by ABEAL326
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Thank you for choosing Regal!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

ExcellentEverybody was friendly I feel like I got a good deal and I love my carI would recommend your service to everyoneI don’t have anything more to say More

by CARDMONE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Thank you & congrats on your new vehicle

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent team. I have had nothing but great experiences with the GMC group at this location. They are very service oriented and always very courteous. More

by tpond15
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alaina Southern, Pedro Jenner, Cris Aviso, Sonny Glover , Lisa Cheshire, Alex Rosario

Feb 24, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Thanks!! See you next time :)

1

Dealership Inventory (22 Vehicles)

new 2023 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $81,995
2023 GMC Sierra 2500HD
new
Green exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,930
2022 GMC Terrain
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $66,080
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 GMC Canyon car, priced at $41,505
2022 GMC Canyon
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $66,575
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 GMC Sierra 3500HD car, priced at $83,885
2023 GMC Sierra 3500HD
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD