Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sal Mayorga.
Sal Mayorga
Sal Mayorga at Bronx Kia
Refer Me
4.9

Sal Mayorga

General Sales Manager

Bronx Kia

3505 Conner St
Bronx, NY 10475

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

22 Reviews of Sal Mayorga

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesperson, manager, and finance manager were..."

- KNell Verified Customer

The salesperson, manager, and finance manager were friendly and knowledgeable. All were upfront and fully explained the re-leasing process and made sure we understood what we were agreeing to in the lease. The vehicle was onsite when we arrived and ready for us when we were finished with the paperwork. I’d highly recommend this location to anyone looking for a Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Sanchez , Tierra Saunders (5 Star Rating)

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I were both very happy with the..."

- Jacqueline Pabon

My husband and I were both very happy with the dealership. They went above and beyond to make us happy. Irma was very accommodating and patient. The managers made sure we were happy and able to get the car we wanted. I would highly recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irma Chaudhary

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Julio was amazing! Was able to return my old lease and..."

- carlosgarcia107 Verified Customer

Julio was amazing! Was able to return my old lease and get my new lease. Julio was very helpful with the process. I would recommend this dealership to anyone interested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Sanchez, Julio Grullon

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent! This dealership was exemplary. Sal Mayorga and..."

- caraballomiguel Verified Customer

Excellent! This dealership was exemplary. Sal Mayorga and Irma Chaudhary exhibited nothing less than professionalism, patience, and fairness.. This is the forth time i have purchased a car from Kia and Sal was always the point person, Irma was wonderful and non pressing,. This dealership is highly recommended and should be used as a template for ALL dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Sanchez, Irma Chaudhary

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New dealership, great experience overall. I drove down..."

- AEPORTER427 Verified Customer

New dealership, great experience overall. I drove down from CT looking for an SX Telluride and was not disappointed. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Would recommend to others. Nice job everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Sanchez, Irma Chaudhary

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would highly recommend this KIA dealership, I was..."

- Djrob165

I would highly recommend this KIA dealership, I was looking to great a great deal and save on my trade in and Leon Garcia and Julio were very knowledgeable in helping me make my decision. Robert Figueroa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Grullon, Leon Garcia

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience with this dealership, and with Sal..."

- Jem0312 Verified Customer

Wonderful experience with this dealership, and with Sal and Julio. I called for a specific KIA model and trim, saw they had it on their site. They were able to give me the offer I wanted for the car I loved, and get the entire paperwork process completed within 48h of the first phone call! Super smooth and easy process, HIGHLY recommended. This is the 8th KIA lease in our family (have had Optima turbos, hybrids, Stingers, and now the K5) and we will now come to this dealership. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Sanchez, Julio Grullon

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Words can’t describe the work Bronx Kia did for me and..."

- Ramirez1

Words can’t describe the work Bronx Kia did for me and family. They are heading in the right direction to become the NUMBER 1 KIA DEALERSHIP! Brand new facility! Brand new team! Brand new future! This is what the Bronx has been missing for MANY years. My wife bought a Brand New Kia Sorento and I Purchased a 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee. The kind of deal that these professionals got us was mind blowing. I went in with the expectations of paying a certain amount a month for these 2 cars and not only their prices beat my exceptions they treated us like family. There was no shadiness, no hours of waiting. I wish I could buy more cars at the moment if I needed to. I will recommend literally everyone I know to go see SAL, JULIO,&JOAN !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Guina, Julio Grullon, Leon Garcia , JOAN RIVAS

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I spoke with manger Sal over the phone and told him of..."

- SHUTTLENORTH Verified Customer

I spoke with manger Sal over the phone and told him of interest at looking the telluride he suggested I come in and he would have some one help me We met with terry the next morning Terry’s approach was please tell me what you would like to accommodate you and your family’s needs we were showing two cars on the showroom floor when you pick the one we preferred I took two of them for a test ride after returning from the test ride we had decided on the Telluride model our hardest decision was front wheel drive or all-wheel drive at that point Terrry and Sal got together and we began to make the Sale The show room was spacious the variety and models were a little confusing each one better than the other and making it hard to decide which one we wanted to take home after an hour the decision was made and we are now on day two of enjoying our Telluride Thank you Terrry and Sal The Joshua‘s 🙏🏾✌🏾❤️🛐😷

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Sanchez, Terry Michel

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All I can say is Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!! We..."

- Anajoshua66

All I can say is Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!! We had a great experience purchasing our new vehicle. We were listened to what we were looking for and what we needed. Terry was attentive and knowledgeable in the car features and answered all of our questions. Sal was most professional and upfront which we appreciated. Finance did there thing and assured that we were able to drive off with our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Michel

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,710
2021 Kia Sportage
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $27,820
2021 Kia K5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,255
2021 Kia Forte
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $34,989
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,315
2021 Kia Sportage
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,265
2021 Kia Sportage
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD