About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Salvator "Sal" Pineiro.
Salvator "Sal" Pineiro
Salvator "Sal" Pineiro, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia
4.8

Salvator "Sal" Pineiro

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia

500 Admiral Weinel Blvd
Columbia, IL 62236

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Sal! I started in the car business cleaning cars as a porter, I was given the opportunity to sell car, and have taken full advantage of it!! I work for you the customer, give me an opportunity!! :)

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ram Expert

Jeep Expert

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Salvator "Sal" Pineiro

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Jeepgal

Sal is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells. This is the second vehicle we purchased from him and we will recommend him to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Koltun

Jan 07, 2019

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are so glad that Sal could provide you with exceptional service. Congratulations on the new ride!

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep Buy"

- Chuckles866

Sal was very helpful and did not pressure us at all and was willing and worked diligently to find the vehicle that I was looking for and in my price range. I will recommend him to anyone that is buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Thank you for the five-star review and kind words! We will make sure to pass on your compliments to Sal. He was delighted to work with you in finding your perfect ride. Enjoy!

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sal ! Sal! He’s our man!!"

- Nvr2ol

No one offers service like Sal can!! Over the top impressed with how he did his best to satisfy our wants. It don’t get any better than Sal. knowledge and courtesy surpass all. Thank you Sal! Job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joby Schraier

Dec 06, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your feedback for Sal! He is a great member of our team and we are happy to hear you loved working with him. We will be sure to pass your kind words onto the team. Best!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Service"

- Shak14

Sal was great to work with and he went above and beyond to get me what I wanted at a price way below I was expecting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Hello there, That is so great to hear! It was a pleasure having you, and thank you for choosing us to earn your 5-star rating. We will always be here, and we look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful day.

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sal is the best!"

- PaulaPaul

Sal has always went above and beyond to make sure that we are happy and completely satisfied before we leave the dealership! He listens to what we need and want and gets it done! I cannot recommend him enough!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joby Schraier

Oct 24, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We will definitely thank Sal for always going above and beyond to give you the best service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience from start to finish "

- Andrea

Be sure to ask for Sal he will go all out to make sure you get the best deal. He wants his customers to be 100% happy with their experience at Royalgate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Thanks for the amazing review, Andrea! We will be sure to thank Sal for making sure you got the best deal. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Sarah W

Sal has great customer service skills. He was very knowledgeable and very easy to deal with, super personable. He was very helpful in finding me the best deal possible and I never felt pressured to buy. I will definitely refer my family and friends to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Thank you for the five-star review, Sarah! We're happy to hear Sal was able to meet your expectations. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to assisting you, your family, and your friends in the future.

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my car"

- Lauren123

Bought a car from sal and he was amazing at looking into what I actually wanted and not pressuring me. Great experience over all. Would definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this five-star review! We're happy to hear Sal was able to meet your expectations and we hope to see you again in the future.

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Aalbrs

Sal was great! Almost everything was done over the phone, so I didn’t have to spend hours sitting at the dealership with kids. Found a vehicle that matches my needs and my price :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Meyer, Chris Dohm

Sep 04, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Thank you for the five-star review! It's great to know that you had an excellent experience with us. Our team was happy to help you and ensure that you were satisfied.

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Skillron

So I am not a car guy. I have always thought of buying card as pulling teeth and dealing with selazy sales men only looking to get a buck. BUT with Sal that was not the case. He was reliable and honest. Never once did I feel pressured or uncomfortable. I will always do business with him and recommend friends and family to him. Even strangers off the street too. One of the best experiences I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your wonderful shopping experience with Sal. Please let us know if we can assist you again. We appreciate your recommendation!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (420 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,830

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,355

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,796

2018 Ram 1500

$31,060

2018 Dodge Journey

$19,477

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$82,965

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,048

2018 Ram 1500

$31,234