Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Salvatore Monforte.
Salvatore Monforte
Salvatore Monforte at Xclusive Auto Leasing
Refer Me
not yet rated

Salvatore Monforte

Leasing Specialist

Xclusive Auto Leasing

2445 Hylan Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10306

Contact Me

I have been in the auto industry for over 6years and love helping customers find the type of vehicle that best suits them, is in their price range and overall makes them the happiest. My favorite hobby is reading up on new cars that are coming out in the future . Let me help you find your next vehicle, feel free to contact me at 1347-552-2656 Thanks! Salvatore

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs

Employee Video

Call
Email

79 Reviews of Salvatore Monforte

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience "

- Seansfenn638

As a very busy person my time is limited, I have been purchasing or leasing new vehicles for just about 25yrs now and never have been less than 3hrs in dealers during those yrs. Heard about xclusive through friends and family and nothing but good reactions from them. Went to see Sal and what a total different experience it was, he was very attentive in finding what I want in a short time and my leasing process was even shorter,hands down best experience for me in 25yrs of dealing with cars, thanks again Sal to you and your team I will be back!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience!"

- terrim

This was my first time leasing through Xclusive. Had a great experience and it was completely stress free. I love my car and the delivery was as promised and all the features were explained and shown to me. Will definitely be back for my next lease. Thank you Sal for all of your help and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect process"

- Stu

This was by far the best experience I ever had in getting a car. I have always bought and this was my first lease. My rep, Salvatore was perfect. I wanted a very specific car that's not very common. He found the color and specs I wanted in only a few days. I didn't have to worry about anything else. The whole process was fast, smooth, and a great experience. Very accommodating and was available to answer all questions. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Xclusive Review"

- CBotts123

Sal got me approved in one day. He went thru the process and answered all my questions professionally and friendly. The car is more than I expected. Will definitely do business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly 2nd To None ! "

- Snowbawlz

I am a firm believer in “ you buy good & you get good” that’s the way I feel about exclusive auto leasing. I was shopping around for a new vehicle and i knew that i needed someone who knew what they are doing and knows how to get things done . I had the pleasure of working with Sal from exclusive & this has been the best leasing experience i have ever had from beginning to end! These guys won me over and will have me & my friends & families business when it comes to leasing a new vehicle! Thank you sal and the team at exclusive auto leasing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Has to be the best dealership I have delt with"

- Chris1019

I have to say the best customer service I have ever delt with , the guy Sal Monforte I delt with was great answered all my question and concerns I had with the car I told him how much I was looking to spend and how much I wanted to come out of pocket I went to 3 different places before I had a friend recommend Sal and the other dealerships told me it wasn't realistic of what I wanted but Sal hit my number I wanted right on the money I was amazed and couldn't believe it after other told me it couldn't happen Sal made it happen for me and even after I had a couple concerns and I called him if he couldn't answer I was called back within the hour and had all the answeres I needed I would highly recommend him and this dealership to everyone and anyone who need a car and need it at a good price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and personal"

- Dodgerules19

My experience leasing a car has been wonderful. Sal was always willing to answer questions and made the process very easy. I recommend Xclusive, and highly recommend working with Sal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Around!"

- Mattydee

I leased my new truck through Sal. He was nothing but professional throughout the whole process. He was friendly and wanted nothing more than to get me the best deal around. I told him exactly what I was looking for and within an hour he got back to me with what I was asking for and more. This is my first car and he made sure I knew exactly what was being offered leaving no question un-answered. Not once did I feel that he was trying to rip me off or screw me over. He didn't pressure me into anything I didn't want and was always looking out for my best interest. The day I called Xclusive was the first time I have ever talked to Sal and it felt as if I was taking to a friend who I knew for a long time. If you are interested in leasing a vehicle call Xclusive and ask for Sal he is the best around! Thank you Sal for everything you have done for me I am beyond happy with my new truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greatest leasing experience I have ever had "

- Rob L

Abe and his crew treated me like gold. I told them what I wanted, he showed me my options and actually gave me time to think about it without calling me every day. When I made my decision I went in and the next day I got the call went in and within 10 minutes drove off with it. The numbers that he gave me stayed the same from day 1, there were no games and the deal was amazing. Don't think just go here for your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Sal!"

- Bridgitv123

This is my second car leased with Sal. Couldn't be happier. He makes it so easy. Best price without any hassle. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results