Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Basho.
Sam Basho
Sam Basho, Subaru Sales and Leasing, White Bear Acura Subaru
5.0

Sam Basho

Subaru Sales and Leasing

White Bear Acura Subaru

3525 N Highway 61
Vadnais Heights, MN 55110

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

28 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

sales and leasing

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

View more languages
Call
Email

128 Reviews of Sam Basho

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good"

- mitchups2400 Verified Customer

Very satisfied! That’s all I got !!! I really don’t care for this minimum requirement. If I have nothing more to say, I don’t have anything to say. This is from Mary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reinhardt

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great. "

- maryhartmann2012 Verified Customer

I’ve bought m any cars in 71 years. This was the best experience. Staff were friendly, knowledgeable, and honest. They made this extra fun. My Next purchase will be at your organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Christopherson, Ryan Siv

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service experience, June 2019"

- Forester Driver Verified Customer

Efficient, pleasant service representative, comfortable waiting room, nearby showroom to learn about the newest selection, fast service, free car wash, clean. My only complaints are around the selection of snacks in the waiting area. No soft drinks offered (diet preferred) are offered. All I found recently is protein bars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Nutzmann

Jul 01, 2019

White Bear Acura Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing a review! We aim for an exceptional customer experience and your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate the time taken to let us know. - White Bear Acura Subaru Team

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Remote auto install and features review"

- smm0919 Verified Customer

I had the remote auto start installed while I met with Ryan to review the fancy feature with car. Install went super quick and my feature review was super helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2019

White Bear Acura Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing White Bear Subaru and taking the time to share a review. We appreciate the feedback! We hope to see you again!- White Bear Subaru Team

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealarship"

- rford761 Verified Customer

Everything was outstanding in our auto purchasing experience. Sam, Rae and Ryan were excellent to work with. We leased a 2019 Subaru Forester. Ryan was excellent in the follow up visit going over the special features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Siv, Rae Walls

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Attentive, thorough, caring"

- schwellbat Verified Customer

I didn't have to wait after walking into the dealership, as Sam (salesperson) was already cued into me ready to speak to someone. He was extremely courteous and caring to my every question and need. The paperwork processing overall went seamless and quicker than I expected. I appreciated the approach of options to consider, without pressure to purchase. After getting my car, the check-ins, emails for next steps and overall "we are here for you" manner is welcome! The technology in cars these days continues to evolve and overwhelm. I work in technology, so I am may be more comfortable than others. I love the "lessons" to learn what the car is designed for and capable of to keep me safe (and others) on the road. My first ownership experience of a Subaru is starting off very well. With much gratitude for your care and attention, keep it up! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Landon Medvec, Ryan Siv

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 plus rating"

- rford761

We have purchased two Subaru Foresters from Sam Basho. He was outstanding to work with. Also Rae Walls in finance was outstanding. I would highly recommend this dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rae Walls

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Mlanders Verified Customer

I was shopping around looking at various dealerships and was pleasantly surprised with the way I was welcomed at Subaru. I enjoyed Sam’s knowledge about the vehicle I was looking at and was pleased that he wasn’t pushy or too focused on the sale. He wanted to make sure I had a good experience. After looking at a couple other places nothing could compare to the experience I had at White Bear Subaru, which is why they earned my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2019

White Bear Acura Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review and congratulations on your new Subaru! We appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to call or stop in with any questions. We look forward to your next visit! - White Bear Subaru Team

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- naveena.v.spitz Verified Customer

Sam was really helpful and made the entire experience run quickly and smoothly. I was turning in a lease for a Ford Explorer and the difference in customer service, speed and transparency was huge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Landon Medvec

May 15, 2019

White Bear Acura Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review and congratulations on your new Subaru! We appreciate the feedback. Please be sure to take advantage of the Encore delivery program to go over any questions about your new car! We look forward to your next visit! - White Bear Subaru Team

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my car!"

- Meriweather2014 Verified Customer

My car wasn't currently in stock as it's a brand new model and had to wait for it to be shipped. Between the snow and floods, it took a little longer to get to MN. Sam did a great job communicating with me on the progress and let me know as soon as it arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Landon Medvec

Apr 30, 2019

White Bear Acura Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new Subaru! Thank you for the wonderful feedback. Please reach out to us if there is anything you need to enjoy your new car!- White Bear Subaru Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (517 Vehicles)

2019 Acura MDX

$52,295

2019 Acura ILX

$31,045

2019 Acura MDX

$59,045

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,383

2019 Acura MDX

$52,695

2019 Acura ILX

$31,045

2019 Acura RDX

$40,395

2019 Subaru Ascent

$46,537