Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sam Buffington.
Sam Buffington
Sam Buffington at Fuccillo Nissan of Clearwater
Refer Me
4.7

Sam Buffington

Product Specialist

Fuccillo Nissan of Clearwater

15232 US HWY 19
Clearwater, FL 33764

Contact Me

I am from Lake City South Carolina. I have been in Florida since my Father retired from the Navy in 1977. . It’s been a great place to grow up . I come from the Hotel and Restaurant industry. And got into the Automotive Industry 17 years ago . It’s been a nice ride I hope to bring some fun and product knowledge to the table to help you with your transportation needs .

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

We are trained through Nissan on Product Knowledge and We are trained at the store level how to streamline the process if possible.

136 Reviews of Sam Buffington

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I RECEIVED EXCELLENT SERVICE, GOT A GREAT DEAL, AND THE..."

- Cmistsams Verified Customer

I RECEIVED EXCELLENT SERVICE, GOT A GREAT DEAL, AND THE PEOPLE WERE WONDERFUL TO DEAL WITH. THE CAR IS FANTASTIC. CAN'T SAY ENOUGH GOOD THINGS ABOUT THE MANAGEMENT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hope McCarthy, Brandy Anderson

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wasn’t able to come to Clearwater since I live in..."

- KINGEMILY94 Verified Customer

I wasn’t able to come to Clearwater since I live in Orlando but Sam was amazing at helping me but my new Rogue! The process was easy and enjoyable ! I love my new car so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tonya Fair, Hope McCarthy

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to thank everyone that help me purchase the..."

- armando135

I want to thank everyone that help me purchase the Hyundai Santa Fe , they even brought it to me. This was a team effort, You are great people i have to thank you all and the two who brought the car very nice and friendly. thank you all God Bless armando

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nadia Bhupsingh

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam helped my wife get into a new Rogue, helped me get..."

- Dom1922 Verified Customer

Sam helped my wife get into a new Rogue, helped me get into a new Altima! We both got the deal we were looking for!!! Thank you Sam for working with us!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. They were so nice and friendly. I did..."

- CALIEN1013 Verified Customer

Great experience. They were so nice and friendly. I did not feel pressured. I would recommend Sam at Fucillo Nissan and the rest of the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Rosado

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam is the best. Have known him for years and he is Mr...."

- asteifman Verified Customer

Sam is the best. Have known him for years and he is Mr. Reliable. We leased the Murano SL and got a great deal. Highly recommend this dealership and its service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever! Sam is the bomb! Scott is awesome!..."

- ANTKNEESBABY Verified Customer

Best experience ever! Sam is the bomb! Scott is awesome! I LOVE my new car! What more can I say? If you're looking for a good buying no hassle experience you'll find it here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tonya Fair , Scott 5 stars

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Getting a new vehicle is a task to say the least but to..."

- Dom1922

Getting a new vehicle is a task to say the least but to get what you were looking for at the price you were looking for made it all worth while. I had no intention of leasing a new car that day but it was too good to pass up. Thank you Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Rosado, SaQuan Franklin-Scott

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nothing but world class professionals here. The team that..."

- Cstafford82

Nothing but world class professionals here. The team that worked with me was nothing but some of the best human beings I have ever had the pleasure to meet. Sam B, SaQuan, and Caitilin with Florida 1 Insurance - Thank you from the bottom of my heart for helping me believe in me. For every single thing you did for me, it will not be forgotten. You have gained a customer for life. Words will never do justice for this amazing team. Keep being HUGEEEE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam is the best!!!! The whole sales crew and..."

- SHA51978

Sam is the best!!!! The whole sales crew and management there are super friendly. They don't pressure you at all, they work with your wants and needs. They make you feel comfortable throughout the whole process especially Sam! Would highly recommend them to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results

Dealership Inventory (321 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Titan car, priced at $44,878
2020 Nissan Titan
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,170
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $21,935
2019 Nissan Frontier
used
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $48,710
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $48,710
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $28,799
2020 Nissan Pathfinder
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD