Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sam Chads.
Sam Chads
Sam Chads at Jim Coleman Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Sam Chads

Automotive Sales Consultant

Jim Coleman Honda

12441 Auto Dr
Clarksville, MD 21029

Contact Me

Welcome, my name is Sam Chads. I joined the Jim Coleman Honda Family in May of 2004. Prior to that, I was a Brew Master for 11 years working in countries all over the world. What I enjoy most is working with people and helping them with their automotive expectations. On four separate occasions, I was the Number One Honda sales person in the zone, which is measured not only by the quantity of Honda vehicles sold but also by product knowledge and outstanding customer satisfaction. For the past 10 years, I have been the top sales person in our dealership. Additionally, I have been awarded Honda Gold Master for 9 years and for the past 3 years, I have been honored to be recognized as a Platinum Award member, Honda's highest award for salespeople. I owe my success to being completely transparent and consultative in my approach and I always am determined to give my customers the best vehicle purchasing experience they have ever had. See more about me: https://jchsamchads.blogspot.com

Call
Email

107 Reviews of Sam Chads

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam was knowledgeable and accommodating. I never felt..."

- amjack

Sam was knowledgeable and accommodating. I never felt pressured. He answered all my questions, even those after bringing the car home. He was honest,, and made me feel like he was putting himself in my shoes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Murray, Purvis Burke

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new vehicle shopping experience at Jim Coleman Honda..."

- nanatsui

My new vehicle shopping experience at Jim Coleman Honda was a very good. The Salesman Sam Chad provided excellent service he was very professional, kind and courteous. He expedited my request in the most expeditious manner. It was a wonderful experience dealing with such a knowledgeable and experienced sales person this made my new vehicle buying experience stress free. I am a very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased a number of cars from Jim Coleman West..."

- George

We have purchased a number of cars from Jim Coleman West Columbia Honda. Every single experience has been incredible, with knowledgeable guidance , transparent process, and respectful treatment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ravi Gowda, Joe Proscia, Andy Herbert , John Mullins

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was friendly and went out of their way to make..."

- Mikencarrie00

Everyone was friendly and went out of their way to make sure I was happy and had what I needed! I would definitely go back there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I feel every effort was made to take care of..."

- mcaslow

My wife and I feel every effort was made to take care of us. Everyone was very fast and accommodating. And the new car drives like a dream.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Victor Tabinsky is the reason I continue to buy from Jim..."

- Scott.Forster

Victor Tabinsky is the reason I continue to buy from Jim Coleman Honda! Very knowledgeable, outgoing, courteous and doesn’t pressure you to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam was quick and got me a great interest rate. John was..."

- Hottcar69

Sam was quick and got me a great interest rate. John was helpful. They went out of their way to make sure I was satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Cohan, Johnny Hernandez

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is Second time I purchased a car in this place. Also..."

- Rita

This is Second time I purchased a car in this place. Also my husband .I am very happy with the help of Mr Sam Chads . He is a great sell person with a lot of patience with me and a very nice attitude. I will recommend to other friends. Mr Chads give me excellent service he is very nice and caring gentleman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Coleman and Sam Chads made the day with the support..."

- Einstein777

Jim Coleman and Sam Chads made the day with the support staff he has working with him! I got the car of my dreams. The accord 2.0 AT10 is kicking! The blue is intense. I loved the experience the food the cafe' mocha (that machine is awesome!) The new look of the dealership is fantastic. The extra support from everyone to make the deal go through and find the car that I wanted was exceptional. THEN add my wife to the picture and the Passport is so wonderful! You all rock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Murray , Sam Wu helped so much with the understanding of the value of the 2.0 and the engine specs. Great job! Great team!

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Coleman Honda and Sam Chads provided outstanding..."

- pmb

Jim Coleman Honda and Sam Chads provided outstanding support to me during my new car buying experience. Sam provided exceptional customer support. His friendliness, knowledge and experience were invaluable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (538 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $33,806

2017 Honda Accord Hybrid

$33,806

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,630

2020 Honda Civic

$24,630

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $48,415

2020 Honda Odyssey

$48,415

new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,115

2020 Honda HR-V

$25,115

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015

2020 Honda Fit

$20,015

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,700

2020 Honda Accord

$28,700