Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cliff Webb.
Cliff Webb
Cliff Webb at Jim Coleman Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Cliff Webb

Service Advisor

Jim Coleman Honda

12441 Auto Dr
Clarksville, MD 21029

Contact Me
Call
Email

87 Reviews of Cliff Webb

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cliff is a gem. I have used your dealership since 2000...."

- jacwman

Cliff is a gem. I have used your dealership since 2000. Always pleased with the staff and service. Bought my car and love reminders. Thanks for great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service Attitude. As tough as the process of Sales..."

- Ed

Great Service Attitude. As tough as the process of Sales Negotiating is — The most important part is Sales — is to Make the Client want to Come Back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Proscia, Andy Herbert , Jonothan Scruggs

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been coming here since 2015 and each time I have a..."

- Ren Henry

I have been coming here since 2015 and each time I have a great experience. Mr. Webb did a great job explaining what will be done and why, and kept me updated throughout the service. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cliff in service dept was great—my car was ready at the..."

- SoHappyHonda

Cliff in service dept was great—my car was ready at the exact minute he said it would be. And he even had my interior windshield cleaned when I asked because it is too difficult for me to reach. He was so kind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING service, exceptional and caring salespeople,..."

- Pam

AMAZING service, exceptional and caring salespeople, always available and happy to answer any questions, allowed me to take my time in the decision-process and didn't try to push or sell me on anything. They are a service oriented dealership that strives to get you into a car that you want, not a car they want to sell. They want you to be happy with the experience and walk away loving your car, which I do! Thanks most especially to Jesse! He made the car buying experience effortless, fun, wonderful, easy, delightful, gave me the time I needed and I'm so grateful. I LOVE MY NEW CAR!!!! Thanks so much Jesse Isaacson!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richmond Lee, Terri Oscar , Jesse Isaacson

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ravi is awesome He rocks He has helped a lot We have..."

- Kaushikbatabyal

Ravi is awesome He rocks He has helped a lot We have loved working with him Thank you We will come back again See you soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ravi Gowda

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went for oil change, made the process so easy and..."

- jennycasa

I went for oil change, made the process so easy and efficient. Mr. Cliff was very friendly and gave an exceptional customer service! I would definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly Recommend"

- richardburns523

The necessary work was clearly explained to me and finished wirthin the time promised. The customer areas were clean and the hot drinksw optikon was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam Chads was very professional & polite. He made the..."

- FS

Sam Chads was very professional & polite. He made the sale go smoothly and seamless. He respected my time and made sure both parties were happy. Before I took possession of my car, he walked me through how to set up my car preference settings and infact set it up for me as well. He was very thorough during the entire process of the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Chads, Joe Proscia

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

- George

Hello, Everyone at Jim Coleman was wonderful. The car was immaculate upon delivery. People were more than helpful every step of the way. We got a good deal on the car and there was no sales pressure at anytime. This is the second car we purchased with Sam as our salesman. Everyone did a great job and thanks. George

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (535 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $33,806

2017 Honda Accord Hybrid

$33,806

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,630

2020 Honda Civic

$24,630

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $48,415

2020 Honda Odyssey

$48,415

new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,115

2020 Honda HR-V

$25,115

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,700

2020 Honda Accord

$28,700

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015

2020 Honda Fit

$20,015