Sam Danho
Sam Danho at Galpin Honda
Refer Me

Sam Danho

Sales Consultant

Galpin Honda

11151 Laurel Canyon Boulevard
Mission Hills, CA 91340

Contact Me
5.0
282 Reviews

Sam has been with Galpin since 2010. He is currently a Sales Consultant at Galpin Honda and has earned his certification in New and Pre-owned Honda sales. Sam’s favorite vehicle to sell is the Honda Accord because of “all the great features!” Sam has received numerous industry awards, including the honor of becoming a “Gold” Master with Honda and the most prestigious title at Galpin Honda of Customer Satisfaction Index Winner for 2012 and 2013.

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

5.0

282 Reviews

Write a Review

282 Reviews of Sam Danho

March 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam was such a big help and went out of his way to help us find what we were looking for. Was happy with how things went. More

by Izel_0726
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam Danho was a good sales representative and really helped us out in what we needed. More

by Izel_0726
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ecstatic about my new vehicle all with the help of Sam Danho! He always goes above an beyond to ensure you get exactly what you want. Thank you to Sam for all of your amazing and hard work. I am looking f More

by isabellaortado
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2021

isabellaortado responded

Ecstatic about my new vehicle all with the help of Sam Danho! He always goes above an beyond to ensure you get exactly what you want. Thank you to Sam for all of your amazing and hard work. I am looking forward to my future with my new vehicle and will always refer my friends and family to Sam Danho at Galpin Honda Mission Hills!

December 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and very welcoming, this will be my second experience here and can’t thank Sam Danho for the professional and easy experience. Have recommended family and friends to Sam countless of times and More

by angelozarco18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2021

angelozarco18 responded

Great service and very welcoming, this will be my second experience here and can’t thank Sam Danho for the professional and easy experience. Have recommended family and friends to Sam countless of times and will continue to do so.

November 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

With everything going on and how hard is to find a car I’m so grateful with Sam Danho for his help trying to find the car my dad wanted and the best deal ever. Thank you so much Sam for all your help More

by mcampos29
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best dealerships i have been to, super friendly staff and with great pricing. We went to multiple dealerships and negotiated back and forth then couldnt come to an agreement so we went to More

by randynehme
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Sam Danho for all your help with helping us with a new Honda Accord for my dad you are amazing! More

by Andrewnehme01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Andrewnehme01 responded

Amazing deal thank you so much Sam Danho for all your help in finding my dad this beautiful car excellent customer service I am very happy thank you once again.

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

Literally the best sales rep at this location! He helped and guided me on my journey of being a first time buyer and made it all so simple and easy to understand! And I left today with a car when I didn’t t More

by Zacharycampbell59
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam was our salesman. Satisfied with our experience. We got a good deal with the car that I traded in. Was fast and efficient all around More

by Alma R
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing person! Will give you all the honesty you need and the best deal. My family and friends all referred me to him! Sweet guy. Recommend 100% More

by Alzeahquizon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 282 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,000
2018 Honda Civic
used
BLACK exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $33,000
2022 Honda Civic
used
RED exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $32,165
2022 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
SAN MARINO RED exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $44,795
2022 Honda Ridgeline
new
CRYSTAL BLACK PEARL exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,295
2022 Honda HR-V
new
CRYSTAL BLACK PEARL exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $39,250
2021 Honda Ridgeline
used
BLACK exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive