Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sam Danho.
Sam Danho
Sam Danho at Galpin Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Sam Danho

Sales Consultant

Galpin Honda

11151 Laurel Canyon Boulevard
Mission Hills, CA 91340

Contact Me

Sam has been with Galpin since 2010. He is currently a Sales Consultant at Galpin Honda and has earned his certification in New and Pre-owned Honda sales. Sam’s favorite vehicle to sell is the Honda Accord because of “all the great features!” Sam has received numerous industry awards, including the honor of becoming a “Gold” Master with Honda and the most prestigious title at Galpin Honda of Customer Satisfaction Index Winner for 2012 and 2013.

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

275 Reviews of Sam Danho

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Literally the best sales rep at this location! He helped..."

- Zacharycampbell59

Literally the best sales rep at this location! He helped and guided me on my journey of being a first time buyer and made it all so simple and easy to understand! And I left today with a car when I didn’t think I would because of Sam! Did I mention he was the best?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam was our salesman. Satisfied with our experience. We..."

- Alma R

Sam was our salesman. Satisfied with our experience. We got a good deal with the car that I traded in. Was fast and efficient all around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing person! Will give you all the honesty you need..."

- Alzeahquizon

Amazing person! Will give you all the honesty you need and the best deal. My family and friends all referred me to him! Sweet guy. Recommend 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I recently purchased a Honda Pilot and Sam Danho was very..."

- Adan

I recently purchased a Honda Pilot and Sam Danho was very helpful with my experience at Honda. Really knowledgeable with vehicle and technology that came with Pilot. Even took time to setup my phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"he is Very reliable and dependable. Listen to customer..."

- 1satisfied customer

he is Very reliable and dependable. Listen to customer needs and requirements. Kudos for a great sales rep. Helpful and show great customer service highly commendable. Kudos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve never imagined that buying a car could be this..."

- egs777

I’ve never imagined that buying a car could be this smooth and quite a pleasant experience. If you want the best customer service and excellent deal in town, make sure you see Sam Danho!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful salesman, Sam is what true salesmanship is all..."

- Doctoreyedesign

Wonderful salesman, Sam is what true salesmanship is all about, honest, friendly, and helpful. We looked everywhere for a certain model and color and Sam found everything we were looking for and got us a slamming deal with rebates for our selection. Sam is the go to guy when looking for a New Car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman really helped me and my wife get the car..."

- chromegrill32

Great salesman really helped me and my wife get the car we were looking for, really helped us get everything we needed and was more interested in our needs than just selling us a car. Thank you Sam we will send our friends your way. 👍🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam really helped me and husband get into a CRV that we..."

- chromegrill32

Sam really helped me and husband get into a CRV that we were looking into getting, we were able to get an amazing deal at a low apr rate and were quite thankful. Thanks Sam and thank you galpin Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam has continuously helped me and my family as well as..."

- chromegrill32

Sam has continuously helped me and my family as well as friends get into a car when we were stuck at other dealerships. He’s helped me with 3 vehicles and with every vehicle we received eve needed, if your looking for a Honda, Sam is your go to salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 275 results

Dealership Inventory (729 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $37,555

2020 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid

$37,555

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,945

2020 Honda Fit

$17,945

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,470

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,470

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,945

2020 Honda Fit

$17,945

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,225

2020 Honda Accord

$25,225

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,225

2020 Honda Accord

$25,225