Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sam Emamian.
Sam Emamian
Sam Emamian at Terry Lee Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Sam Emamian

Sales Consultant

Terry Lee Hyundai

17665 Terry Lee Crossing
Noblesville, IN 46060

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Sam Emamian

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought online a 2014 Volkswagen Eos used from Sam. This..."

- frisch

Bought online a 2014 Volkswagen Eos used from Sam. This is how it should be. Car was better than described, response via email and text/phone was quick, and total transaction time was under 1/2 hour start to finish. Car delivered to Virginia less than a week after purchase. Excellent communication, super nice, honest. Stephanie made the transaction easy once the deal was done. I wish they were closer, but #respect. Buying at a distance always a risk. They made it painless. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Flanigan

Feb 11, 2021

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Thank you for the wonderful review of Sam, Stephanie and our online buying process! We are so happy that you are happy with your new Volkswagen!

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got the exact car that I wanted for the best price I..."

- James Ranahan

Got the exact car that I wanted for the best price I could possibly afford. They worked with me and got me the best deal. Very friendly and fast, and I feel like I’m always welcomed to bring my car back to be fixed for anything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2020

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

James, We are so happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted! We welcome you to the Terry Lee Family and look forward to seeing you back any time!

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so helpful and the process was very quick..."

- tamtam

Everyone was so helpful and the process was very quick and stress free I appreciated everyones help thank you so much I love my new Palisade!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Smith, Troy Owen, Ron Davenport

Mar 01, 2020

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review and we love hearing that the process was a good one for you. Enjoy your new Palisade, it is a beautiful vehicle!

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Staff very helpful . Staff was..."

- Igrahoneyamor

Great customer service. Staff very helpful . Staff was very apologetic for the long wait, but we understood is part of the process. Great experience. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Owen, Jason Abbott, Joe Nolan

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new Pasilade this afternoon. Everyone at..."

- Larken

Bought a new Pasilade this afternoon. Everyone at dealership extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and delivery was faster than other dealers we have dealt with in the past. Highly recommend the dealership. Pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob O'Brien, Troy Owen, Ron Davenport

Feb 13, 2020

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Dear Larken, Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you had a pleasant experience and that the process went quickly for you; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever..."

- Nick.Bell

This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had! A++++++ if you are looking for a new Palisade they have the best selection around! See Sam he’s the best!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Owen, Ron Davenport

Feb 13, 2020

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Dear Nick, Thank you for this outstanding review, we can't wait to share it with Sam! We love to hear that it was an easy experience, we work hard to have the right processes in place for you. Enjoy your new Palisade, it is an awesome vehicle! Welcome to the Terry Lee Family!

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional"

- Kasleky

We bought a used vehicle at this dealership. Lucas was very knowledgeable and helpful. We felt very good about our purchase and we recommend them. Thank you guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Duran, Troy Owen

Feb 04, 2020

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us, the guys will be thrilled when they read it!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (337 Vehicles)

new 2020 Genesis G80 car, priced at $49,468

2020 Genesis G80

$49,468

new 2020 Genesis G70 car, priced at $33,837

2020 Genesis G70

$33,837

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,250

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,250

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $22,100

2021 Hyundai Kona

$22,100

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,342

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,342

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,238

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$21,238