Sam Malik
Sam Malik at Galpin Ford
Refer Me

Sam Malik

Ford Finance

Galpin Ford

15505 Roscoe Blvd.
North Hills, CA 91343

Contact Me
5.0
27 Reviews
5.0

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Sam Malik

November 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David Martin Made the whole process of purchasing a new vehicle quick and easy. David is your guy! More

by defa12251
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Martin

Jan 17, 2024

Galpin Ford responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your business. It is our goal for all our staff to provide a positive customer experience and we’re glad you are satisfied. Happy motoring! Neda Vega Customer Relations Director (818) 922-3635 nvega@galpin.com

October 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, tons of selections. Very professional from beginning to end from all the staff More

by Jdramirez01
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Réal aka Coach Andrews

September 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was able to find us a new bronco that fit our needs exactly. Very happy with it. More

by dyeager59
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Réal aka Coach Andrews

August 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a fantastic experience buying a truck from Galpin. The Rea’l was exceptional in every aspect. He was knowledgeable, patient, and genuinely interested in helping me find the right truck for my Business More

by doreedo7
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Réal aka Coach Andrews

August 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Abe gave me great Customer service. I was looking for a Reliable electric vehicle and he was able to put me in the right vehicle. More

by gullinsw24
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abe Ghayadi

August 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very attentive. And efficient in his customer service. Assisting in all our needs as a family and making my experience the best. Will definitely recommend. Looking f More

by franciscocalix0211
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Martin

June 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super helpful, helped me get a good deal on my trade-in car and was all around super helpful. More

by Will F
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Réal aka Coach Andrews

June 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Galpin Ford had the car we were looking for and made our car buying experience easy and pleasant and relatively quick. The dealership is huge and offers a great selection of vehicles. It’s conveniently loca More

by Julianne
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Réal aka Coach Andrews

June 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Knowledgeable, super friendly, made the car purchasing process enjoyable (when can you say that?!?) quick to respond to messages before and after the purchase. Great guy! More

by Brat_se
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Réal aka Coach Andrews

April 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been buying ONLY fords since 2006 and only at Galpin. I was the very first sale for Matthew and I have bought EVERY car since from him as well as my friends and family. I love this guy. He is awe More

by Rich
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Sanes , John in service

1

Dealership Inventory (971 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford F-350 car, priced at $88,060
2024 Ford F-350
new
Oxford White exterior
Four Wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $36,250
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Escape car, priced at $47,095
2023 Ford Escape
new
Vapor Blue Metallic exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,200
2023 Ford Explorer
new
Forged Green Metallic exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $45,145
2024 Ford Edge
new
STAR WHITE exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 Lightning car, priced at $56,990
2023 Ford F-150 Lightning
new
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive