Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Ryan.
Sam Ryan
Sam Ryan at Rountree Moore Ford
5.0

Sam Ryan

Sales & Leasing

Rountree Moore Ford

2588 W US Highway 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me

I was born and raised, in Lake City, Florida. I love dogs and kids. I have seven nieces, which I enjoy spending time with. I like sports and reading and helping my customers get the best deal, possible.

Specialties & Trainings

Internet Sales

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Sam Ryan

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service with Kendall"

- Craig

Kendall has truly been amazing to work with and has made an excellent experience for us to getting our vehicle serviced. We will continue to bring our vehicle for service to Lake City because of Kendall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendall Fairchild

Sep 06, 2019

Rountree Moore Ford responded

Craig, thank you so much for your amazing review! We are proud of Kendall for earning your trust!

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- lbbean

Jared Craig really was great in showing me the vehicles I was interested in plus working to get me a good deal. So glad I drove from Jacksonville there to buy my Escape from Rountree-Moore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hamrick, Jared Craig

Apr 01, 2019

Rountree Moore Ford responded

Thanks for coming from so far to shop with us. We appreciate it!

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb service experience"

- Willile3

I upgraded from a sedan to an SUV. The sales team, financial team, and other staff were totally on board with meeting my needs. They were very friendly and understanding, going above and beyond in helping me out with obtaining my new SUV. I highly recommend this dealership for their kindness and support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

Rountree Moore Ford responded

Thank you very much for your full five stars! We truly appreciate it!

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, great deals! Perfect service!! "

- M Hughes

I had a great sales woman! I recommend going to MS. Rossman for the best results. She got me in the car I wanted at the price I could afford, couldn't ask for better service unless it was free! Lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hearne, Lynn Rossman

Feb 13, 2019

Rountree Moore Ford responded

That's great to hear -- thanks for such an amazing review!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent truck buying experience!"

- sbarton

Just bought a truck and the experience was what the standard should be for new vehicle shoppers. Everyone from the receptionist to the sales people to the finance people were true professionals. Will definitely go back the next time I'm in the market for a vehicle. Thanks Rountree Moore!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Gresham, Jared Craig , Ray Townsend

Jan 03, 2019

Rountree Moore Ford responded

Thanks for letting us know you had a great shopping experience with us. Enjoy your new truck!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Truck "

- Newtruck

It was a fast and easy process. Sam and Stephen made it a pleasure to buy a truck from them. I would recommend anyone looking to buy a new vehicle go see Sam at Roundtree Moore Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Jones, Chris Hamrick

Nov 05, 2018

Rountree Moore Ford responded

Thank you for the incredible review! We're happy to see you're loving your new truck!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Deal and Great Salesman"

- Mrs1978

Sam Ryan was very polite and pleasant. He was very helpful in getting a deal for me on my new 2018 Ford F150. He was truthful about everything he said he would do and get for us. Would recommend anybody to go and talk to Sam about getting a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Rountree Moore Ford responded

Thanks so much for your wonderful review!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Lincoln owner"

- Larry Todd

Had an outstanding experience buying my new Lincoln. Sam Ryan listens to you and goes out of the way to get you what you want. Not only attentive during the sale but follows up after the sale to ensure you are satisfied. He is the type of guy I would seek out as a friend. RoundTree Moore very lucky to have him as part of their team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Rountree Moore Ford responded

Larry, we're so happy to hear that Sam made your visit a great one. Thanks for the amazing review!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was awesome working with Sam. "

- Brantdonley

It was a great experience working with Sam. He made sure everything worked out for me. I didnt care for the service department. But the Manager made sure everything worked out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Rountree Moore Ford responded

Glad to hear that Sam took great care of you! Thank you for your feedback and for your high rating.

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam was great to work with "

- Lincoln 2018

Everyone was helpful which made our car buying a pleasant experience. Sam has been more than helpful, answering any questions we had before the sale and after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Rountree Moore Ford responded

Lincoln, thank you for taking the time out of your day to tell us about your experience. We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust.

Oct 29, 2018

Rountree Moore Ford responded

Thank you for your stellar review!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (275 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $45,999

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$45,999

New 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $36,990

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$36,990

New 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $43,100

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$43,100

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,357

2019 Ford Fusion

$20,357

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,500

2019 Ford F-150

$42,500

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,434

2019 Ford EcoSport

$19,434

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,397

2019 Ford Fusion

$21,397

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford F-150

$43,000