Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sam Saidian.
Sam Saidian
Sam Saidian at Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field
Refer Me
4.7

Sam Saidian

Service Advisor

Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field

7767 Lemmon Ave
Dallas, TX 75209

Contact Me

48 Reviews of Sam Saidian

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Every time I visit the dealership, I always receive..."

- DOROTHYSTOCKS.LHA Verified Customer

Every time I visit the dealership, I always receive Excellant Service!! Everyone is frienldly and curterious. The dealship is always clean and safe, I apprecuate this!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service just a very long wait time for an oil..."

- WINSLOW23 Verified Customer

Great service just a very long wait time for an oil change. Thought I would be in and out in an hour but it was much longer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Professional and efficient service! I wouldn't take..."

- kevinb13 Verified Customer

Very Professional and efficient service! I wouldn't take my car anywhere else! I was in and out in less time that I expected~ Nice job guys and gals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field responded

Kevin, thank you for choosing Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field for your vehicle's service needs. We are pleased to read that our team had your vehicle serviced and back on the road quickly. We appreciate your business and your kind review. If we can be of any additional automotive assistance, please do let us know. We are always here to help.

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam and Mackenzie really helped me out. I was aware of..."

- amyr1975 Verified Customer

Sam and Mackenzie really helped me out. I was aware of everything that was going on every step of the way. They are truly Amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mackenzie Ellison

May 03, 2021

Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field responded

Amy, thank you for allowing Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field to assist with your vehicle's service needs. We are happy to read that Sam and Mackenzie helped you every step of the way and you had an amazing experience. Please let us know if you need anything additional.

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good follow up 🔝 and attentive service. Got a call my..."

- HUDSONRS Verified Customer

Good follow up 🔝 and attentive service. Got a call my warranty part was in. It was installed while I waited in just a few minutes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field responded

Thank you for sharing your kind review. Customer satisfaction is always paramount. We are pleased to read our team at Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field provided quality and quick service for your vehicle. Should you need anything additional, our team is here to help.

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don’t have anything good to post about this dealership..."

- OFFICE8 Verified Customer

I don’t have anything good to post about this dealership except service dept needs some changes. No communication from service advisor or service manager. New Navi still has issues. 214-325-7860

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Davis, Mackenzie Ellison

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m unhappy with the solution to the problem. This is..."

- stopngo0 Verified Customer

I’m unhappy with the solution to the problem. This is the 4th Lincoln battery with 3 replacements in less than 2 years and less than 12k miles on a new Navigator. If there is no problem then this car is possibly a lemon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have leased cars from park cities and planet Lincoln..."

- judith.borders Verified Customer

I have leased cars from park cities and planet Lincoln for the last six years and have been very pleased with the service and courtesy I have received from the employees and service personnel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was super super nice and friendly. I was..."

- gladys2222 Verified Customer

Everyone was super super nice and friendly. I was pleasantly surprised. This was my first visit to this new Lincoln dealership. That’s all folks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field responded

Gladys, thank you for visiting Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field and letting us know you had a pleasant visit. We are happy to read you enjoyed our luxury dealership and our team was nice and friendly. We do hope you will let us know if you need anything additional. We are always here and happy to help.

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Communication is broken. Pick up and delivery is not on..."

- ONALYCE Verified Customer

Communication is broken. Pick up and delivery is not on time and communication is poor. Have yet to receive Black Label service as promised when vehicle was purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $83,245
2020 Lincoln Aviator
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $54,490
2020 Lincoln Continental
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $54,580
2020 Lincoln Nautilus
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Lincoln Navigator L car, priced at $96,255
2020 Lincoln Navigator L
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $40,135
2020 Lincoln Corsair
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $44,990
2020 Lincoln MKZ
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD