About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Sarris.
Sam Sarris
Sam Sarris, Internet Sales, Carbiz
5.0

Sam Sarris

Internet Sales

Carbiz

6001 Reisterstown Rd
Baltimore, MD 21215

Contact Me
Contact Me

175 Reviews of Sam Sarris

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- nik4

Overall great experience. Swift communication and all reps were respectful and professional. I felt valued as a customer and both the internet and sales reps were great. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Pollock

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- Jlnolf

Sam was excellent! He was patient, informative,and gave no pressure. I told him what features I wanted and he showed me vehicles based on that with no attempt to sway me one way or the other. He really knew his stuff, and researched the only thing he wasn't positive about,which is perfect! The dealership itself was attractive with a friendly atmosphere. There was a great selection of vehicles and no hidden fees! They had an extremely good selection of lenders for car loans.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal Experience!!"

- IllinoisSam

Live in Illinois so I was a bit hesitant on knowing if the car would be mechanically sound and the car not having any unpleasant scents. But if they are willing to transport the car for a slight fee since I am outside of the 100 mile radius and willing to take the car back within 5 days and they pay for the car to come back then I figured I have nothing to loose. When the car arrived it was exactly what was said to me via e-mails, phone call and the website. The car was extremely clean inside and out. No unpleasant smells. Sam Sarris was great to deal with. He answered all my questions. Keep in mind their cars have to pass the Maryland state Inspection which is a very thorough inspection. For those out of state wondering should they purchase or not I would truly recommend them 100%. This is the new way to buy a car. I would purchase another car from them when needed. They also gave me great value on my car that was being traded in. It's worth investigating and see what price quote you will get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Pollock

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people good company "

- Astonmachine77

This company made it very simple for me to get the car shipped all the way to California from the east coast. I would highly recommend them to anyone. I would certainly use them again. They are honost with everything. They follow through on their word end of story. It was a pleasure working with Sam Sarris very responsive to every and all questions Thanks car biz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Everyone involved don't know names of everyone sorry

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service and professionalism!"

- Chris C.

I have purchased a number of vehicles from Carbiz and each transaction has gone smoothly and each Experience Specialist has been extremely personable and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Miller

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- Cstillhess

Sam was both professional and curteous. He explained everthing that we had to sign. He was very efficient. We never felt rushed or hassled. It was a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a pleasure working with Sam Sarris. "

- Pru3

Sam made our car buying experience seamless. We were in and out within 45 minutes. Very knowledgeable and help. I would recommend Carbiz to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't have been better"

- Qbeagle

We went in to look at a specific car, test drove it, and unfortunately, it was sold the next day to another person. That wasn't a problem, because Sam worked with us to find a different car, and the next week, we had bought a car. Soon after we bought it, we found that a rodent had gotten under the hood and gnawed on some insulation and wire protectors- Sam immediately told us that all of that would be fixed by them the next day, and it is currently being worked on. He met me today, had me sign a couple papers, and sent me out the door with a loaner. He made the whole process a breeze, and is a pro. Interacting with him is enjoyable unlike some car salesmen. I completely recommend visiting carbiz to find your next car, and ask for Sam when you walk in. Thanks Sam!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Audi"

- Audi17

Buying a car can be difficult but dealing with Sam made it very easy and enjoyable. He returned all my calls and followed up on all my questions. He delivered my car to my doorstep and worked with me to complete all required paperwork which was very helpful since I just had foot surgery. Thanks Sam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- That boy O

First and foremost carbiz is a great dealership and once you buy a vehicle you become family. I have dealt with them twice before and always got the appraisal i wanted and they get me to the payment i want also. Sam went above and beyond to help me with the car i wanted info i needed about it and even came on his day off to seal the deal. My new car came with a scratch and needed a license holder ordered n they took care of me no questions asked. I will go back to them everytime when im car shopping thanks Sam and the team at carbiz you all are excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

2014 BMW 328i

$24,500

2015 Toyota Camry

$14,500

2014 Chevrolet Traverse

$20,000

2014 Hyundai Elantra

$10,750

2014 BMW X5

$37,000

2013 Mercedes-Benz S350

$36,500

2013 INFINITI M37

$24,000

2016 Hyundai Elantra

$11,500