Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Toure.
Sam Toure
Sam Toure, Sales, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando
5.0

Sam Toure

Sales

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

8443 McCoy Road
Orlando, FL 32822

169 Reviews of Sam Toure

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They gave me free gas! "

- Capecodder69

Great experience! I turned a lemon into lemon aide!! Awesome car! Would buy again! They were professional The Title Department/Finance was the easiest part!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Capecodder69, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Sam and our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Expedition Purchase"

- Leon amd Kathy

My wife and I were pleasantly surprised with the way your dealership works. You have the largest inventory we had ever seen. Philippe was very virtuous and helpful. He informed us of the inventory and carried us to the site. He answered all our questions and addressed all our concerns. Philippe had to leave us and left us in the very capable hands of Sam. We finished the deal with Sam. We are hitting the road this morning with our also new Expedition. We hope everything will work and we will have no problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Leon and Kathy, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam was awesome!"

- Dllaf237

I went to this dealership looking for a used but newer model Toyota Tacoma. I was very skeptical because I had read some negative reviews. When I walked in I was greeted professionally and turned over to a gentleman named Sam Toure in order to help me find the right car. Unfortunately, at the time I was looking they did not have the product I was looking for as I had very specific criteria. Even though I was unable to make a purchase through this dealership, Sam was extremely friendly and very knowledgeable. The environment was very pressure free. I felt it necessary to post this review even though I did not buy at offlease because Sam made such a fantastic impression. For my next vehicle, this will be my first stop and I will request that Sam be my attendant! They also have a huge inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Dllaf237, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Dillon On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- Ruby11

My 1st experience at offleaseonly in Orlando today. I was excited but nervous, and it was a cold rainy day. Sam T helped me get a great car, He is very knowledgeable and an upbeat individual, he made my car buying experience a fun, unforgettable and exciting one. Then I was greeted by Crystal whom helped me with the finance part, she is very professional pleasant and helpful, they are a great team. I will definitely without hesitation recommend Anyone visiting offleaseonly in Orlando to ask for Sam T and Crystal. You won't get better service anywhere else... guaranteed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Spencer

Mar 20, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Ruby11, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Sam and our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Isaac at the Orlando OffLease Only Dealership was fantastic!"

- January 2016

Dealing at Off Lease Only dealership with Isaac as the person assisting us was a fantastic experience. He really attended to our needs and requests in trying out various cars and vehicles...and finally getting down to the selection of the one that we really wanted. OffLease attendant, Isaac was tireless in his efforts to service our requests. I have already brought four other people to offlease Only dealership to purchase their future cars. When I am in the need for another car in a few years, I will be back to Off Lease Only dealership in Orlando.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear January 2016, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam Toure No 1 Salesman"

- Infiniti owners

Sam was very helpful and knowledgable about the vehicle we came to see and drive. He is an awesome salesperson and make us very comfortable with the buying process. He is also very personable and a joy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Valued Customer, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales"

- RoienaRn

Mr Sam T was a professional patient and attentive salesman that assist us with our purchase. He was also very friendly and courteous, offering us comfort and ease with our purchasing our new Toyota Tacoma. Thank you offlease.com for having great staff and service, we highly recommend your service and quality of vehicles you have I also like the no hassle and haggling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Spencer , Mike H

Dec 14, 2018

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear RoienaRn, We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Sam T. He's excellent, and we're fortunate to have him on our team. We hope you were treated like part of the family throughout your purchase experience. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service one stop shop "

- Zillamartin

I didn't have a hard time picking my car and I got everything done at the dealership insurance and everybody had positive energy !!! I test drove about three cars and took my time doing everything no rush!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth House, Diego Perlaza, Tahir Khan, Matthew Lee, Isaac Pacheco, Isaias Rivera, Dewayne Gibson, Kevin Miranda, Michelet (Mitch) Marius , The insurance lady

Nov 29, 2018

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Zillamartin, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience"

- RD

Lo was very friendly and patient trying to find just the vehicle we needed. I was very pleased with the entire process of purchasing my new vehicle. I will certainly use this dealership in the future when in the market for a new vehicle. Price that shows on their website is what you pay for! LO , Sam(BMW guru)& Nora made things easy and Mike made the deal go through- excellent sales teamwork!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall Positive."

- Crouse

Our experience was overall positive however, the flow of information about the vehicle could have been presented before visiting the dealership. Isaac Pacheco was our Sales rep and he was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Pacheco , Sam Toure went over the operational functions.

Aug 22, 2018

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Crouse, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. The owners started this business with 2 cars and their life savings and have grown it to the largest independent used car dealership in the nation for two reasons: saving their customers thousands on their dream cars, and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results

Dealership Inventory (1649 Vehicles)

2015 Lexus GX 470

$29,899

2015 GMC Terrain

$18,199

2016 Land Rover LR4

$36,799

2017 INFINITI QX80

$36,699

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$31,999

2017 Ford Edge

$20,099

2015 BMW M5

$43,799

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$43,599