Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Samantha D..
Samantha D.
Samantha  D. at Axis Motorcars
4.7

Samantha D.

Sales

Axis Motorcars

682 Garfield Ave
Jersey City, NJ 07305

Contact Me

Hello there, My name is Samantha. Samantha is a young women that been in automobile business for over 7 years. Samantha always had passion in sales and helping people achieve a very important part of their lives. She's a very outgoing and funny individual. She's a animal lover and has pets of her own. She has been known to strive on giving people the best experience when buying a car. If you would like to experience a great and easy time purchasing a vehicle go see Samantha at Axis Motorcars today. Thank you for taking the time to read my Bio and have a great day :) See you soon

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Professional Sales Associate

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

121 Reviews of Samantha D.

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly"

- tuna84

Very friendly. Showed me the cars I wanted to see. No pressure to buy. Had car ready for next morning. Interior cleaned and detailed. Exterior cleaned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Representative Samantha "

- Stevenll9557

Hi, I just want to take the time to appraise Samantha ( Axis Motorcars Associate) she assisted me with getting the vehicle that I really want at a low price. She also gave me all the incentives what I initially requested and more. She has gone up and beyond and exceed my expectations and she is a credit to this company. Now, I can enjoy my new car without huge payments. Well done Samantha !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Carmen

Samantha was absolutely wonderful...this was my first time purchasing a vehicle and I was very nervous about it but she made me feel so comfortable and new exactly what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very very Helpful. "

- Aadai

Great sales associates. Cars were in such great condition. I was nervous at first but they made me feel like I have options and opportunities to get the car I want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Igor.

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership to work with"

- AaronF

Great dealership to work with! Such a treat to get a no pressure, kind, helpful salesperson in this day and age! Samantha is that person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Oichristian

Overall a really decent and also an easy experience. Attentive and reliable service. Would definitely recommend in the future. Go see Samantha if you need a vehicle. Great coffee as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, effortless and superb service"

- Mrprestige05

Second time purchasing a vehicle here and the service was yet again amazing. Great customer service and dedication to pleasing the client. Would definitely recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Davidweintraub

Axis Motorcars is a tremendous client experience. They have your best interest at heart. They take time to go over the models and truly care about what you need. Thank you Samantha for giving the best service possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Panama_4

Sales reps are great.. walked me through the process and made it very easy.. I will be coming back to purchase another car in the near future..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and professional service "

- Kamini

We haven't had a car in a long time time and Samantha one of the sales rep ls at axis helped us out a lot and was very patient and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results

Dealership Inventory (410 Vehicles)

Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $15,900

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$15,900

Used 2006 Toyota Camry car, priced at $6,900

2006 Toyota Camry

$6,900

Used 2005 Toyota Camry car, priced at $5,500

2005 Toyota Camry

$5,500

Used 2006 Lexus GX 470 car, priced at $15,900

2006 Lexus GX 470

$15,900

Used 2007 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $9,700

2007 Lexus ES 350

$9,700

Used 2005 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $8,900

2005 Nissan Maxima

$8,900

Used 2011 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $7,499

2011 Cadillac CTS

$7,499

Used 2013 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $9,000

2013 Chevrolet Traverse

$9,000